1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for Amazon product reviewers

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by mypass, Feb 24, 2015.

  1. mypass

    mypass Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    10
    Hi

    I'm trying to promote a new product that I just launched on Amazon.com (US). It is a sports related product. I'm looking for reviewers that will purchase the product at a discount (I will provide a 50% discount code). You MUST have a valid shipping address because the product will be shipped to you.

    I will reimburse you for the remaining 50% of the product cost and shipping (if applicable), and $10 for each review posted. Please PM me if your Amazon account meets the following criteria:

    1. It must be US based, with US postal address
    2. It must have prior purchase history (at least 1 purchase)
    3. It must have at least 1 product review posted through it

    I will need you to provide me a screen shot to prove that (purchase history and review posted). Please do understand I need to make sure it is an aged account because there are many people out there trying to sell me reviews from brand new Amazon accounts. Those are useless because Amazon is actively hunting down reviews from such accounts and removing them quickly.

    If you are an agency providing reviews, please make sure they are done by real personal accounts, not those using VPN/proxies. Please do not contact me if that's what you do.

    Thank you!
     
  2. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2,738
    Likes Received:
    348
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    I know this is not what you need, but I just want to let you know that we write product reviews but we don't publish them directly in Amazon. We will deliver the files to you via email and it's up to you where you'd like to publish them.

    If and when you need such reviews, please PM me and I'll be more than happy to help you plan it out.
    We use 8 powerful sub-headings.

    -iPBS
     
  3. reccahokage

    reccahokage Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    7
    I just message you kindly check im willing to help you
     
  4. web genius

    web genius BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    498
    Likes Received:
    224
    Please add me on skype.I can help you this and we are highly experienced.
     
  5. johnny1221

    johnny1221 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    47
    Skype me at john-caselli
     
  6. zaryabjamil

    zaryabjamil BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    12
    I can do amazon reviews please add me on skype i have aged account with many purchase and reviews

    skype : ***********
     
  7. Sullivansoft

    Sullivansoft Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    Arizona, USA
    I would like to help you out, reach out to me on skype - rookinvestments
     
  8. irfanrufi123

    irfanrufi123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,187
    Likes Received:
    290
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Pakistan
    I can provide you with reviews from real accounts. Contact me on my email at:
    [email protected]

    or skype me:
    Sarah Kooper (Frankfort)