1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need US Amazon reviews!!!

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by jonham008, Jan 14, 2014.

  1. jonham008

    jonham008 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hello Blackhatters,
    I need Amazon Reviews for my products. Your accounts need to be US accounts.I create and then use amazon accounts to review products on amazon,As I am facing that the reviews get deleted by Amazon no matter what I do to prevent it.
    ...and I am out of ideas. Any input would be greatly appreciated on how to get these reviews to stick.
    If you have real accounts i will purchase reviews from you. I need a lot of reviews.
    Any input would be greatly appreciated on how to get these reviews to stick.

    thanks!
     
  2. macdonjo3

    macdonjo3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    5,562
    Likes Received:
    4,317
    Location:
    Toronto
    Home Page:
    Do what they do for Yelp/G+ business reputation management... get real reviews. They'll stick better.

    Otherwise, Yelp reviews go for $50 a piece in the BST section, so maybe you should contact the seller and tell him you'll do $50 a piece for Amazon reviews, and tell him you need a lot.
     
  3. jonham008

    jonham008 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Whats your s k y p e?
     
  4. NEVERWORK

    NEVERWORK Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    i can do offers if needed
     
  5. SeanAustin

    SeanAustin Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2013
    Messages:
    740
    Likes Received:
    707
    Location:
    Rocky Mountains
    $50 for a genuine yelp review? Jesus, that's a bit ridiculous sounding.
     
  6. Sullivansoft

    Sullivansoft Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    Arizona, USA
    I can do verified or non verified Amazon reviews...I have left over 50 reviews and have a great review rating..pm me or skype - rookinvestments
     
  7. renesmee

    renesmee Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    if you still want reviews add me in skype ninuca.tvauri, i have done lots of reviews
     
  8. xbeastin

    xbeastin Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    20
    Add me on skype - laidbacklegends I can help you out