1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need amazon reviews for some products on amazon UK

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by nathanlevy, Dec 22, 2015.

  1. nathanlevy

    nathanlevy Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need amazon reviews for some products.
    Reviews must come from verified amazon account that they have already bought and reviewed other products before.Good english skills please. $5 per review.

    thank you!
     
  2. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    35
    sending u a pm buddy
     
  3. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    81
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    Let me know if you need some picture/video review for your products
    add me:kreativesatya
     
  4. hamz10

    hamz10 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    9
    Sent you a PM! My skype is hamz1321!
     
  5. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    138
    I wanna do it, my skype: kitina.shin
     
  6. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Skype me. I am interested.
     
  7. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    If you are still looking for any products, I can help with USA Products, item must be shipped though, please contact me if interested.
     
  8. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello. I saw you ad a ad posting about wanting Amazon Product reviews, I do not offer fake reviews, but I do have a review team that I run, and operate on a site. If you are interested here's what I Could offer you. All the reviews are completely 100% honest, if you aren't willing to accept that then I can't help you. Each reviewer posts their opinion on the product if it's good good, if it's not then they must state this. As long as you are sending out the products in return to a review then this is perfect for you. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back.






    All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well. All of these people are in the UNITED STATES, so make sure your product is as well.


    I have a provide variety of 600 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide.

    Please note i don't charge 500$ for 100 reviews like some sellers that's really insane to be honest!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. InvincibI3

    InvincibI3 Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    4
    I can provide you UK based reviews on amazon.co.uk with money back guarantee.
    Skype: hamaad.tahir
     
  10. password01

    password01 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    52
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    London, UK
    I'm gonna ping you a PM now mate - I know somebody who will be able to do this really well and has lot's of spare time now.