Hello, I've been lurking on this forum since freshmen year (of high school), and sophomore was all about testing and ranking sites. Anyway, Junior year is about to stroll around so now it's time to make some money. I played around with CPA,PPD, and PPI for some start-up capital so now I've been pre-ranking sites to sell to clients (dental). For example, I ranked a dental site generating 15-20 calls a month and I plan on renting it out for $1,400. The residual income would be nice but I would like to move toward big ticket items such as roofing. Actual question: With all that said, how do some of you guys track a big commission sale for lets say a $20,000 roof at 10% commission for $2,000 profit. Like, what if they close the deal when your not recording the phone call which is more than likely. (I use callfire) Thanks in advance!