1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How much would you pay? 100% Unique Articles on Web 2.0. Get a Review Copy!

Discussion in 'Freebies / Giveaways' started by virtualhacker007, May 6, 2014.

  1. virtualhacker007

    virtualhacker007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    323
    I have a team of highly skilled writers, including 1 that achieved World Highest in English in Edexcel Examination, and the other achieving a country highest. The quality of articles written by them are phenomenal - both in terms of sentence construction, grammar and keyword thesis.

    I am planning to put them to work, by offering a service where a customer will get the following -

    15x 100% Unique Articles of 450-550 words each.
    - This includes a relevant image included in the post, along with a relevant video being embedded. Login information will also be provided to the buyer.

    That's the main package, I am also thinking of including blog posts to a PBN, that gives me tremendous boosts in ranking.

    I might also end up arranging a complete package of this sort -

    15x Unique Articles (15 different High PR Web 2.0) → Tiered Linking (Links can be pointed to Money Site/Web 2.0's) → Blog Posts (Links can be directed to the Money Site/Web 2.0)

    The main purpose of the thread is that, I want to give out 5 Review/Beta Testing copies to 5 members, so that I can get a feedback on the quality of the work.

    Each Review Copy will consist of 5x 450-550 words unique articles posted on 5 High PR Web 2.0s. Review copies will be given out to Jr VIP's and above.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
    Last edited: May 6, 2014
  2. sneha

    sneha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2012
    Messages:
    832
    Likes Received:
    602
    Love to have a review copy. Let me know if I am in
     
  3. lovetospooge

    lovetospooge Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    91
    Location:
    Cape Town, ZA
    Hey, would like to get a review copy. Let me know, thanks.
     
  4. V

    V Elite Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,219
    Likes Received:
    2,568
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    /tmp
    I would love to get a review copy as well. Please count me in mate! :)
    Thanks
     
  5. hexathane

    hexathane Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    39
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Singapore
    Count me in! Will post a honest review!
     
  6. spectrejoe

    spectrejoe Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    432
    Home Page:
    I know you're not giving copies to normal members, but If possible I'd like to receive one since I've been reviewing a lot of services lately, I don't do 2-3 lines review like most people do, I comment everything about the service like a real review should be done


    If you are planning to sell articles I'd say 3.5-4$/500 words are good prices if you want to get a lot of sales.

    And for Web2.0 creation with 100% unique articles with tiered link building behind the web2.0 then I'd say 30-45$
     
    Last edited: May 6, 2014
  7. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    14,186
    Likes Received:
    25,030
    Occupation:
    I don't actually have a job
    Location:
    It's an Algo, of course it can be gamed.
    Home Page:
    I'm a content guy; I'd be up for reviewing that new service you are kickig off as it sounds as if it is something that will be of real value.
     
  8. srinu0812

    srinu0812 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    756
    I would love to take a review copy and I will post a detailed review after receiving my reports.
     
  9. chlopzmazur

    chlopzmazur Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    111
    Location:
    Polska
    Looks like valuable service. I would like to review it if possible.
     
  10. mindmaster

    mindmaster Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,502
    Likes Received:
    1,155
    Location:
    at my new office
    This looks juicy.

    I am interested in a review copy.
     
  11. karupoiss

    karupoiss Elite Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,741
    Likes Received:
    548
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Europe
    Home Page:
    As you have Hemingway writing for you then you can ask a lot more than $5 per 500 words. I think you would be better off by making him write content for money site and ask like $50/ article.
     
  12. virtualhacker007

    virtualhacker007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    323
    ​Glad to see that a lot of you are interested, but how much do you think is a good price for the service?
     
  13. lover

    lover Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2,223
    Likes Received:
    826
    Location:
    BHW
    You will need to add some more details like how many blog posts you are planning for tier 2 links.

    But for only high quality 15 web 2.0 (without tier 2 links), i will say around around around $100-$120.

    You may also want to check out BST sub-forum and compare prices with others sellers.
     
  14. Abstroose

    Abstroose Elite Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    2,097
    Likes Received:
    3,478
    Occupation:
    Thai Boxer
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    I'd be interested in a review.

    I'd say your service would be worth $50-75 depending on the quality.
     
  15. jhakasseo

    jhakasseo Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    827
    Likes Received:
    237
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    On d Earth
    Home Page:
    Would love to have review copy.
    IMO Good Price for 500 word article + 15 WEb 2.0 Submisions could be $7 each.
     
  16. Manoueur

    Manoueur Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2014
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Will you send me a few samples please
     
  17. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    14,186
    Likes Received:
    25,030
    Occupation:
    I don't actually have a job
    Location:
    It's an Algo, of course it can be gamed.
    Home Page:
    I'd venture that a fair price would be in the $65 - $75 area for that.
     
  18. Techxan

    Techxan Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    3,093
    Likes Received:
    3,586
    Occupation:
    Local SEOist
    Location:
    TEXAS (you have to yell, its the law.)
    I would like to have a review copy if they are still available.
     
  19. bigballin6161

    bigballin6161 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    1,094
    Likes Received:
    421
    Ill take review copy please.
     
  20. innosoft

    innosoft Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,644
    Likes Received:
    640
    Occupation:
    Software Developer, SEO
    Location:
    Office
    Home Page:
    do let me know if u have a review copy.