For some unknown reason, because I have not shared anything, either questionable or legitimate, my acct. was downgraded back to Newbie. All I have been doing, when I download something worthwhile is, giving thanks and posting a comment stating the same.
How would I find out the reason for the downgrade? Thanks.
How would I find out the reason for the downgrade? Thanks.