1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How are you getting Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by autahseo, Mar 21, 2017.

  1. autahseo

    autahseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    I'm needing more reviews, who isn't?!

    Are there methods that are working today? Methods that don't get you banned from Amazon?

    It seems only verified purchases should be used at this time. I've been thinking about compensating buyers of my product that leave me a review, hopefully positive!

    Scenario i'm toying with.

    You buy my product, full price, a week after receiving you leave a product review. I reimburse the cost of the product plus give you a bonus for the review.

    So let's say the product is $19.99. you buy it. Leave a review. And i paypal you $25.00. You don't refund the purchase at anytime through Amazon.

    Are any others doing something similar?
     
  2. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    89
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello @autahseo No "Method" is working now! If you are trying to be a smart, Amazon will punish you asap :p

    Coming to the point,

    I can provide Verified Purchase Review, Order through FBA! You have to pay the Product cost before order, and the review fee after review go live.

    My skype id: ins.skype
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Lv_living

    Lv_living Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Female
    Pm sent
     
  4. Aleta Ramsi

    Aleta Ramsi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on skype aleta007, it's a prime account and actively used account based on united states. Can provide you the verified review
     
  5. AlanWatts33

    AlanWatts33 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Michigan, United States
    Home Page:
    I pm'ed you with the clear solution
     
  6. twelfthson

    twelfthson Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    let me know if you still need reviews
     
  7. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    i can provide reviews. skype: kingwillie71
     
  8. KaMaL.EEE

    KaMaL.EEE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amz SEO
    Hello

    I can provide you those verified or unverified what ever you need also can provide you any kind of amazon service
    for more further information you can contact me i can describe you all things whatever you need and you have to

    SKYPE: kamal.eee

    thank you
     
  9. artur core

    artur core Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2016
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm me too ;)
     
  10. BackY

    BackY Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    265
    Don't go for a service. Go for individual ppl with old accounts. I've done dozen of those. Just ask for ppl around here to buy with their personal accounts, it' always looks more genuine that way and 100% safer.
     
  11. AlanWatts33

    AlanWatts33 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Michigan, United States
    Home Page:
    Guys, all I did was get trusted people around facebook. I screened them by checking profile and having a short interview. I did this with 1000's of people and made a small group of about 200 people. Unfortunately, Amazon seems to be on facebook and is wiping them for certain activity, and for having unnatural profiles(reviewer profiles). Nothing seems to be really safe anymore, they wipe just as many real people as they do fake people. Its all about the mix up of profiles, and many other things. I don't manage the group anymore so don't ask me about it. It worked well, but I am convinced nothing on facebook will last long term and moved onto more whitehat ways.
     
  12. MaFiaStyle

    MaFiaStyle Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2016
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    155
    Occupation:
    Blogger
    Location:
    In the realm of Internet Marketing
    Home Page:
    Why don't you just offer limited time discount and advertise through Amazon? Amazon genuine buyers tend to leave reviews (postive/negative) after each purchases.
     
  13. BackY

    BackY Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    265
    as I said, just ask random ppl do ONE review per account, from their personal ones. I did many of these, never tried groups or nothing.
     
  14. Blakester

    Blakester Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    991
    Likes Received:
    974
    Home Page:
    Can I also have the solution?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. AlanWatts33

    AlanWatts33 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    62
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Michigan, United States
    Home Page:
    Unfortunately, things change quickly, I said that back on March 23rd. It seems that Amazon likes fake accounts with no reviews more than real people with lots of reviews. Well thats partly true, ive seen accounts with 100 verified purchase reviews in one day, but they all stuck fine. They dont like the people that are doing 1-5 reviews a day. The wiping is still going on and will continue. I know what the algorithm is looking for, I just dont have a source of accounts which amazon will read as natural yet.