High Quality Logo, Graphics & Web Design Services Started from 15$ [Reviews Inside]

iModBot

Super Marketplace Robot
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
27,219
Reaction score
9,010
Age
102
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
OP Approved. Provided creative logos and website banner on request.
 
Last edited:

mainhoondon

Regular Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2009
Messages
402
Reaction score
185
Do you provide revisions? How many concepts do you provide?

Thanks
 

zarrakdesigner

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 16, 2012
Messages
1,684
Reaction score
356
Website
www.zarrakdesigner.com
Other Forums Testimonials

Muhammad gave me a bunch of pretty nice logos, and he got it done at a good price. Recommended seller was professional and delivered on time. Thanks, Mo!
Just received my review logo from Zarrakdesigning and I'm totally satisfied. He supplied me with two different logo options both of which fit the description of what I was looking for. Turnaround was less than 48 hours. Overall great logos, would work with again.
Love the logo design that OP has done for me. Fast TAT and the logo is simply amazing. Price is decent as well. Simply my go to guy for future design work.

Very happy with the logo created for me and the quick delivery! Thanks.
Ordered logo, was supplied with 6 different variations. They were not exactly what I was looking for, but he was very understanding and went back to the drawing board. He came back with 4 more solid variations and after a very minor revision, I have the final product I was looking for.

I will definitely be using him in the future for more projects.
Speed: 8/10 Took a couple of days, but for the quality of logo? Honestly, i wouldn't care.
Communication: 10/10 Would always reply to me in a couple of hours, all questions answered, all requests accepted.
Price: $15 for a professional branded logo? Why not. This is the best logo i've ever been designed and it was just a mere $15, you can't go wrong! The review logos were so good i went ahead and bought 2 of them instead of 1.
Quality: 10/10 - Looks professionally made, would probably cost $100+ with other designers.
Overall Review: 10/10 - My new, go to designer.
I hired this person a few days ago for my new website logo and he did great job....actually he made ultimate logo for me
He revised the logo alot of time, i really appreciate and i really don't know how many time he revised....lol

All over this is very very great and professional logo design service. $15 Will defiantly worth the money !

Love the work you did man, i will send alot more work on your way !

Ping me on skype have a few more jobs for you
--thanks
I placed an order earlier this week for a logo. The OP was happy to make changes for me. It turned out really nice. Definitely recommended for a high quality logo.

Thanks!
Got a logo done from him and it looks fantastic. Thank you for quick turnaround and quality work!
Got a logo done from OP and honestly, I really didn't even know what I wanted for a logo. After the first couple tries, I thought, "eh, oh well, it was only $15..." BUT, Saad did not give up! He INSISTED that I keep giving him ideas of what I wanted and would not stop until I was satisfied. I was definitely impressed.
After about 15-20 emails, I was left with a logo design that I really was happy with. He gave it to me in all formats that I requested. Very professional service and unbeatable price! Definitely glad I purchased.
Love the design created for me. Very Creative and really stands out. I like that he was very professional and the design was completed exactly when he said it would. I know I will use his services again!

Bryan S Arnold
I have used this service a couple of times now for logos and banners and have been satisfied. Quick turnaround and very helpful. I needed the logos in various sizes and background and Saad provided them all. For such a low price you can't get better.
Ordered logo for small new project. It was completed fast, any suggestions I had were implemented. The price is ridiculously low, you can simply pimp your websites at low cost.

Will order again.
I ordered the logo service and it took about a week maybe for the logos.He presented me with 4 or 5 different logos to which I asked some revisions and colour changes to see what looks best and he did that.And I've gotta say I was very satisfied with the logo I picked in the end and he gave it to me in all the sizes I requested.
Numan provided me with a header and sig that I'll be using for my next sales thread and it looks great.
Muhammad gave me a bunch of pretty nice logos, and he got it done at a good price. Recommended seller was professional and delivered on time. Thanks, Mo!
I ordered a logo for my new website from Saad. I was pretty picky about what I'm looking for, but he really listened to what I wanted and he was very patient with my requests. I have to say I'm happy with the final result

Great Service for a great price. Saad, thanks again for your hard work!
 
Last edited:

zarrakdesigner

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 16, 2012
Messages
1,684
Reaction score
356
Website
www.zarrakdesigner.com
Poster


486373_135142473304168_879376575_n.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 486373_135142473304168_879376575_n.jpg
    486373_135142473304168_879376575_n.jpg
    60.6 KB · Views: 96

zarrakdesigner

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 16, 2012
Messages
1,684
Reaction score
356
Website
www.zarrakdesigner.com

skittles

BANNED
Joined
Aug 17, 2011
Messages
689
Reaction score
766
Those are some great logos - adding this as favorite for future work!
 

Hootz

Regular Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2012
Messages
214
Reaction score
123
Looks like a nice portfolio, do you have a Skype ID I can contact you on? Looking for a simple logo.
 

zarrakdesigner

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 16, 2012
Messages
1,684
Reaction score
356
Website
www.zarrakdesigner.com
Last edited:

bk071

Elite Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2010
Messages
3,348
Reaction score
8,830
The quality of logos looks fantastic. I'll be placing an order next week.
For $15, you can't go wrong.
 

Seo Lover

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jan 30, 2011
Messages
6,173
Reaction score
4,456
Looks awesome , ordering soon for my next project .

Can you PM me some more illustration samples?
 

dog-tag

BANNED
Joined
Oct 19, 2010
Messages
822
Reaction score
924
Just placed an order for a logo, looking forward to seeing the designs :)
 

zarrakdesigner

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 16, 2012
Messages
1,684
Reaction score
356
Website
www.zarrakdesigner.com

Review

I have to say I am enjoying this site, first I find excellent writing skills now Logo design. Zarrak Do what they say, say what they do..They delivered ahead of time I ordered logo the 6 options. 2 Stood out and then I threw some ideas and they quickly put it together to my pleasing. Big advantage for working on Skype and almost always around for whatever reason some advertisers here are a bit hit and miss for live communication. Anyhow Kudos I would recommend them to anyone.

Thanks Jhordan For Honest Review
 
Top