Don't purchase Scrapebox Email Plugin

ss1180

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 6, 2018
Messages
2,206
Reaction score
425
Sorry if i posted in Wrong fsection. Please move in right section if posted in wrong section.
hello guys, Recently i purchased email plugin from scrapebox.
I am using scrapebox for 1-2 years. Now i want start email marketing for one of my website. I see some thread here regarding same and see scrapebox also provide an email plugin which is able to extract emails from an email account, via keyword search and also can verify the emails too.
I purchased this plugin and first try with extract email from an email account function.
There is thousands of email in my account and the plugin only extract 23 emails from the account. I tried again same procedure to think maybe i made a mistake but same result again.
Then i try keyword search function to search emails and i search for 6 keywords but plugin find 10-16 emails for only first keyword remaining not used by keyword.
After that i tried to verify email data which i already verified from another paid service so i use it to try this plugin.
There are near about 100000+ emails in the database and i was shocked because plugin only remove some emails and remaining showing good. Because many of domains (email domains) not working but plugin didn't check.
I told all about this to seller but he respond me that i am using a big list of emails to verify and for other function they didn't answer me.
So according to me it's just a waste of money, time and effort.
 
I don't know the name of the person. I contact them via their support email: support at scrapebox dot com


I've used SB for maybe 10 years. I've not once ever waited for more than 12 hours. I find if I send an email in the evening UK time, I've always got a reply by the morning.

Very good customer service, even if blunt
 
I've used SB for maybe 10 years. I've not once ever waited for more than 12 hours. I find if I send an email in the evening UK time, I've always got a reply by the morning.

Very good customer service, even if blunt
I am not saying that they don't provide good customer support. i am saying they are not listening.
I wrote i am also using scrapebox and not have any issue with this but the plugin not working. None of any function working.
And the most important thing i was having my own database of emails which i used to see the result and send them that database file as they asked for that and in reply you know what they said. They said you scraped a huge amount of emails using the plugin. LOL
I was laughing on them by reading this line because it was my data and they said i scraped this by using plugin. They are mad.
 
I am not saying that they don't provide good customer support. i am saying they are not listening.
I wrote i am also using scrapebox and not have any issue with this but the plugin not working. None of any function working.

We have exchanged a stack of emails with you, and have tried listening but between the profanity and the lack of any information we can use to identify any problem it's making it difficult. You had a list of over 137,000 scraped emails there was no issues with but then said you didn't get them from the email scraper and filed a chargeback.

As there's nothing stopping you from buying the plugin, using it to scrape the data you need and then wanting a refund when you are done we at least need to verify the problem with enough information to reproduce the issue, and ensure it's not user error. You also sent several emails even before buying the plugin trying to barter the price, so given everything regarding your license is why support did not process a refund.
 
I will upload every emails conversation here. I told you I load 100000+ emails in software to check the quality of verification process and you asked me that send us the list and we will inverstigate and after sending you list you said I scraped them from plug-in.
You never answer about option for extract emails from an account and I also mention the keyword searching problem but you didn’t mention anything about them.
After getting the list of emails you just wrote I scraped good amount of emails with software and after that no reply till now from your side.
I told you I am using your software and I like it that’s why I purchased your plugin because I know you was a trusted seller but this time you really disappoint me.
You can’t say that I scraped the list with software without knowing that.
Second you never guide me in proper way. It’s 7-8 days when I start request for these problem and I also purchased plugin 7-8 days but I didn’t any support from your side even you blame me that I scraped good amount of email with software.
 
I never said I scraped emails with your software I clearly mention that I load my list of emails in your plugin to check the verification process. It’s not my mistake if you didn’t read my email carefully and you thought I scraped that emails with your software.

We have exchanged a stack of emails with you, and have tried listening but between the profanity and the lack of any information we can use to identify any problem it's making it difficult. You had a list of over 137,000 scraped emails there was no issues with but then said you didn't get them from the email scraper and filed a chargeback.

As there's nothing stopping you from buying the plugin, using it to scrape the data you need and then wanting a refund when you are done we at least need to verify the problem with enough information to reproduce the issue, and ensure it's not user error. You also sent several emails even before buying the plugin trying to barter the price, so given everything regarding your license is why support did not process a refund.
never
 
I will upload every emails conversation here. I told you I load 100000+ emails in software to check the quality of verification process and you asked me that send us the list and we will inverstigate and after sending you list you said I scraped them from plug-in.
You never answer about option for extract emails from an account and I also mention the keyword searching problem but you didn’t mention anything about them.
After getting the list of emails you just wrote I scraped good amount of emails with software and after that no reply till now from your side.

You have sent us absolutely nothing to demonstrate there is even an issue, and you have used the software to scrape data so i hope you can put it to good use. As it's pointless going round in circles we have processed a refund on your chargeback.
 
You have sent us absolutely nothing to demonstrate there is even an issue, and you have used the software to scrape data so i hope you can put it to good use. As it's pointless going round in circles we have processed a refund on your chargeback.
That's not really good. If you don't know about data then please don't say i scrape same with your software. You can see the created and modification date of file which i sent you then you can realize what you did.
 
That's not really good. If you don't know about data then please don't say i scrape same with your software. You can see the created and modification date of file which i sent you then you can realize what you did.


I'd leave it fella. You got a refund just to get rid of you, I'd have done the same, to be honest.
 
Back
Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features and essential functions on BlackHatWorld and other forums. These functions are unrelated to ads, such as internal links and images. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock