Kenny Hart
Junior Member
- Oct 11, 2023
- 120
- 21
Automatically, your acc will be deleted since related to your profile
You should share that account with many other fb profiles to manage togetherIf I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
Of course your ad account will be deleted when you delete your Facebook profile. The only way for you to keep your ad account is to share it with another Facebook profile and give them admin access before deleting your Facebook profile.If I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
When you delete your profile make sure your account will also be deleted. you should share that account to another profile before you delete itIf I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
no, it won't be deleted. if you want to save it you can transfer ownership to another account, pause campaigns/ads. of course, just in case, write with your issuee to FB supportIf I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
hi! first of all, go to your acc -> click "business settings" -> "users" -> click on the persont you want to transfer admin rightts -> "add assests" -> choose the role you want to asign -> "save changes"Transfer management to someone else (give them admin rights) and then your ad account will not get deleted.