Does ad acc get deleted if I close my profile?

Automatically, your acc will be deleted since related to your profile
 
Transfer management to someone else (give them admin rights) and then your ad account will not get deleted.
 
If I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
You should share that account with many other fb profiles to manage together
 
That's right, if you delete your profile, your advertising account is also deleted
 
yes because you cannot create an ad account with your facebook profile
the same thing for google, you cannot create a google ad account without your gmail
 
of course your ad account will be lost if you delete your profile
 
If you share an account with a new profile, closing the profile will have no effect
 
If I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
Of course your ad account will be deleted when you delete your Facebook profile. The only way for you to keep your ad account is to share it with another Facebook profile and give them admin access before deleting your Facebook profile.
 
If you do this, if your account is not connected to any active profiles, it will become inactive. Consider giving someone else management rights over that account.
 
If I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
When you delete your profile make sure your account will also be deleted. you should share that account to another profile before you delete it
 
Of course it will be deleted. Cause there are no way to save it
 
If I delete my FB profile, will the ad account also get deleted? Any way to save it while deleting profile? Thanks.
no, it won't be deleted. if you want to save it you can transfer ownership to another account, pause campaigns/ads. of course, just in case, write with your issuee to FB support
 
Before closing your profile, assign account management rights to another person. That account will continue to be used under the management authority you assign to your successor.
 
You can provide administrator rights of that ad account to another profile, your ad account will still be there.
 
The account will no longer exist bro, because you are the owner, which is a pity
 
You should share the right to direct for more profiles. This is the only way to control accounts
 
Transfer management to someone else (give them admin rights) and then your ad account will not get deleted.
hi! first of all, go to your acc -> click "business settings" -> "users" -> click on the persont you want to transfer admin rightts -> "add assests" -> choose the role you want to asign -> "save changes"
 
Back
Top