Private them or delete them slowly over time. Personally, just Private the content, since deleting might be flagged by their algo (something about account selling and all that, maybe).
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.