Just thought of a mad simple idea and I am sure I am wrong somewhere since it seems way too easy. - You can buy traffic on the internet for as low as $1 per 1000 UV. - Some CPM network pay $3++ CPM $3 (revenue) - $1 (expense) = $2 profit per 1000 views. Am I wrong here? Would such idea work? Do CPM ad network track conversions of somekind?