CheapSEOVPS Review. Do not buy CheapSEOVPS.net service.

Status
Not open for further replies.

sonyhp

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2011
Messages
245
Reaction score
63
Done a big mistake by not researching about them first before buying. CheapSEOVPS.net continuously failed in every aspects. So here is a review of CheapSEOVPS.net service.

Their SEO Tools never work (i.e. SEMrush, Ahrefs etc), no instruction or FAQ exist whatsoever. Time to time the login details just don't work, and the customer support is terrible. Once you send them an email they get back to you after a day sayig "try again" or "learn how to use vps first" - whereas their setup keep getting messed up with whatever they do.

This is my personal experience so far with the CheapSEOVPS.net and I won't get into argument with anyone here. I'm just leaving my review for CheapSEOVPS.

Thanks
 
Last edited by a moderator:

simplify

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 20, 2018
Messages
1,492
Reaction score
480
@sonyhp Sorry about that.

Yes Cheapseovps.net is bullshit company I swear. I started using their Window 7 Vps in March 2019 and it was crap. Sometimes my programs turn off themselves without actually shutting off my server.

Sometimes too login just won't work. Also they don't use RDP. Instead, they serve your Vps in a pop up window and as such unreliable.

I could not wait to let my 3 months subscription expire till I moved out to a better provider in March itself.

For all future buyers/prospects of cheapseovps, I say "Please, don't buy. Never fall for this shit". Always remember, if it's too good to be true, then it probably is.

Just because it's dirt cheap, it doesn't mean it can't be crap. My2cents.
 
Last edited:

sonyhp

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 14, 2011
Messages
245
Reaction score
63
It seems a mod removed the links of other reviews from GSA SER forum citing "Reason: Promoting other forums" - errrr... it was GSA SER forum link. everyone in this forum know about them... and serves different purpose.

Anyway - here's a couple of review text from there!

________________________
Some days ago , when I open my GSA SER, it inform me to get activation code. After send Email to Sven ,and let him know i use cheap seo vps server for a while, he told me cheap seo vps server is a scam platform and steal all your account. I really feel so innocent
cry.png
. Just want let your guys know that , do some good for community and try to persuade Sven get my liscence active again :*

They use different names as well each time they got caught. They move on to a new domain or reactivate another one.

  • CheapSEOVPS
  • SENukeVPS
  • GSAVPS
  • SuperSEOVPS
  • SmartSEOVPS
  • ScrapeboxVPS
_____________________________

1. Ordered both a Money Robot and a SeNuke account at the same time.
The SENuke account was delivered in about 48 hours, and worked fine until the end.
The Money Robot account was delivered 2 weeks after first ordering it. But then access was shut off a week after, and they wanted me to pay for an additional month to get it reactivated. I declined. So I paid for a full month, and I only got access for a week.

So I went on vacation, and decided that I would renew my account when I got back.

I paid. But shortly after, with no explanation, my account access to their client section was shut off. I got no email. No refund. I paid $32.95, and for nothing.

Very difficult to work with their support.

Also, you will notice that based on licensing issues, for example, one of their providers WhiteHatBox does not allow them to give access to multiple customers at once for the same license. So I lost access to about a dozen tools, about a week after signing up.

__________________________
 
Last edited:

35:13

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2019
Messages
115
Reaction score
15
The GSA software is 20+ versions behind the present, the addons doesn't work or they are "not serving it anymore", even they still promote these products on their website and you pay for them. Also the customer support is catastrophic...
So I can confirm cheapseovps.net services/products are sucks.

Appreciate if somebody can recommend a decent similar products/services provider.
 

simplify

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 20, 2018
Messages
1,492
Reaction score
480
The GSA software is 20+ versions behind the present, the addons doesn't work or they are "not serving it anymore", even they still promote these products on their website and you pay for them. Also the customer support is catastrophic...
So I can confirm cheapseovps.net services/products are sucks.

Appreciate if somebody can recommend a decent similar products/services provider.
I recommend VPS-mart by Database LLC. These guys have 100% top-notch VPS services both Windows and Linux.

They even have pro-rata custom plan just in case you would like to pay as you want. Just approach their support about it.

For example, I told them I need to pay monthly or make it possible for me to pay anytime I have the money to extend the validity period. And this deal was successful.

No I still have about 3 more months. As I get more money, I can pay for 6 months ahead. No quiting, no jerking, no service outage ever. They give you what you pay for.

They answer live chat without wasting time.
Email answered within 24 hours.

Flawlessly, I run all my projects in a window 2019 server, 100GB storage, 4GB RAM, and two dedicated ips. :D

I bet you would like it and won't go back elsewhere.

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with them, neither am I selling for them. Just trying to help someone out here.
 
Last edited:

ankit03

BANNED
Joined
Apr 3, 2016
Messages
2,737
Reaction score
273
I purchased three gsa vps recently and it gets automatically stopped working in 4-5 days tried several times. Support is useless.
And there way of installing and using vps for first time setup is pathetic.
 

simplify

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 20, 2018
Messages
1,492
Reaction score
480
CheapSEOVPS is a big NO NO for me.

My windows VPS with them always terminate all running programs abruptly. Then what's the essence of a VPS if all its running programs would terminate like that?

Zero reliability!

Isn't that same as auto-hybernating physical computer full of Window glitches? :D

That's crazy and aint cool. :p
 

simplify

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 20, 2018
Messages
1,492
Reaction score
480
Im relative new but I reacing on this thread only becuase I'm using cheapseovps until now. I dont care what you ever thing but I have to say my Words too!

I have been using CheapSEOVPS.net for more than 10 months ago. I got some issues in the start and the support were OK . just to learn the first steps and everything Went smothly after. First I'd like to say you get what you are paying for. Im very impressed about their hosting which is really fast and 100% uptime. I do use them becuase I do not afford paying a lot of Money for buying Tools or paying monthly subscriptions for Ahrefs and SEMrush.

You cant expect thing Always working like paying full price, so you have to expect that Tools may get some issues sometimes due to website security Changes or what ever the reason. I Think they are trying to update their bots when for example semrush added new security layer on their website and things just got broken. Thats why they have removed SEMrush but Ahrefs and Majestic are working just great to me. Specially Ahrefs, bussines plan I do really like it.

There is a reason why do they exist until now.. their domain is older than 5 years!

Here is my advice for you, if you really afford buying your own Tools then I recommend you to go a head and do that, then buy a cheap vps hosting for your Tools. Otherwise CheapSEOVPS is really working if you understand their setup which they have made it really simple with one click bots and you are up and running in no time.
Do you work with them?

One of their chat support guys is named Richard. Lol
 

MisterF

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
23,279
Reaction score
34,295
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Do you work with them?

One of their chat support guys is named Richard. Lol

I've removed this persons posts relating to their service. It's looking very much like he's a shill account to promote them.
 

quizbomb

Newbie
Joined
Dec 21, 2011
Messages
22
Reaction score
2
I came across this thread and that's not the experience I've had. We've had an account with cheap seo vps for a long time and the customer service has always been very helpful.

We've used several tools without issue and they've worked just fine for us.

So I'm quite surprised to see this here and if I didn't know better it looks to me like this could just be a smear campaign - my two cents
 

cheapseovps

Newbie
Joined
Jun 22, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hello from CheapSEOVPS

We are sorry to hear that some of you have had issues. We are trying to keep our customers happy by striving for 100% uptime on our hosting services and having good quality tools at affordable prices.

@sonyhp
I am very sorry to hear that you have been having trouble with our service. If you can provide us with the details of your account we can get to the bottom of the issue -
@George Anderson
Very sorry to hear that you've had issues, it seems that you had a Windows VPS that cost 5 dollars per month. The VPS has only 1 GB of dedicated RAM. We have informed you that this VPS is for surfing only and can't be used for heavy tools.
@ankit03
I was able to identify your order. I see that you have placed one order at the beginning of 2018 which was extended several months. I see also that for your second order, you had an issue and the support team offered to give you a new VPS but there was no response back from you.

@MisterF
Richard is not working with our support team.
 

MisterF

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
23,279
Reaction score
34,295
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Hello from CheapSEOVPS

We are sorry to hear that some of you have had issues. We are trying to keep our customers happy by striving for 100% uptime on our hosting services and having good quality tools at affordable prices.

@sonyhp
I am very sorry to hear that you have been having trouble with our service. If you can provide us with the details of your account we can get to the bottom of the issue -
@George Anderson
Very sorry to hear that you've had issues, it seems that you had a Windows VPS that cost 5 dollars per month. The VPS has only 1 GB of dedicated RAM. We have informed you that this VPS is for surfing only and can't be used for heavy tools.
@ankit03
I was able to identify your order. I see that you have placed one order at the beginning of 2018 which was extended several months. I see also that for your second order, you had an issue and the support team offered to give you a new VPS but there was no response back from you.

@MisterF
Richard is not working with our support team.


This is not your customer service support thread. You want to promote/sell, then click the link below and pay to upgrade.

https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/bhw-marketplace-seller-account.864855/


Thanks.

Thread now closed.
 

MisterF

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
23,279
Reaction score
34,295
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
I came across this thread and that's not the experience I've had. We've had an account with cheap seo vps for a long time and the customer service has always been very helpful.

We've used several tools without issue and they've worked just fine for us.

So I'm quite surprised to see this here and if I didn't know better it looks to me like this could just be a smear campaign - my two cents

Not as surprised as I was to see your first post in 7 years....:rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top