1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[BETA TESTERS] wanted for Review Management Tool

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by mozgoweb, May 21, 2014.

  1. mozgoweb

    mozgoweb Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,


    I'm working on ORM system, that currently allows to promote good reviews, filter bad reviews and we also print review cards to business owners so that they can give them away to their clients (cards are not included for beta-accounts). So you can just start practicing 7878's ORM tactics right away.


    Some upcoming features:
    - Creating reports for a company with ratings (currently supported Yelp, Google+, SuperPages, YellowPages) that can be sent to a client.
    - Tracking reviews once a day and creating a report
    - Alerting on new reviews
    - Tracking competitor's reviews and comparing to average rating across particular industry and location.


    Looking for feedback and new feature requests.


    PM or email me: denis at reviewtogo.com, I'm going to give away 15 invites for an Agency account ($99 value).

    Thanks!



    companies.jpg

    company.png

    cards.png

    report.png
     
  2. mozgoweb

    mozgoweb Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi, we've added a new review report feature! Now you can check rating of a business (currently on Yelp, Yellow Pages, Super Pages and Google+ Local) on this page - https://www.reviewtogo.com/lookup
     
  3. ItsOwenFTW

    ItsOwenFTW BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    1
    I can be a beta tester. PM me if you're interested ;)
     
  4. cryptons

    cryptons Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1,219
    Likes Received:
    447
    Occupation:
    Developer,social marketer
    i m interested send me an invite!
     
  5. rodowdy09

    rodowdy09 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    103
    Are you still looking for beta testers?
     
  6. indianbill007

    indianbill007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    4,813
    Likes Received:
    4,051
    Occupation:
    Making Money when the world is sleeping
    Location:
    Menlo Park - Next to Zuck
  7. sashablack

    sashablack Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3,697
    Likes Received:
    2,050
    Gender:
    Male
    Just pm you, looking forward to testing this out :)
     
  8. Anytimesoftcare

    Anytimesoftcare Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Messages:
    804
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    Software, website, Mobile Application Development
    Location:
    its Virtual
    Home Page:
    I am interested we have a experience tester at our end(Skype:: Anytimesoftcare)