1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Verified Reviews - $20 payment after completion

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Denvas, Aug 1, 2015.

  1. Denvas

    Denvas Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Looking for a few individuals with legitamite, and aged, Amazon accounts with all 'verified purchases' reviews. (or at least 90%+)
    Accounts must be USA, and have more than 20 purchase verified reviews.
    Basically, if you shop Amazon regularly and normally, and would like to make a few bucks, keep reading...


    If this works out, I'll ask you to do the same thing 1-2 more times, $20 each time! (total potential=$60 for you).


    Please let me know if you're interested.
    Send me your Amazon reviews page so I can verify dates, 'Verified Purchases', etc, and let's get started today!

    This is a legit purchase and review: no proxies, vpn's, etc needed (nor wanted please). Again, USA only
    Your Amazon account will remain safe and sound.
    Ironically, no true BH necessary.
     
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2015
  2. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can do that
    i have an aged amazon account with more than 20 verified purchases
    Drop me a PM here
    Thanks
     
  3. Denvas

    Denvas Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Arghh... Apparently, I can't PM until I have more posts. (I mainly use this site for great research). Are you able to PM me? If not, I'll make my posts tonight.

    Thanks
     
  4. cryptexicebone

    cryptexicebone Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    79
    Occupation:
    Baller
    Location:
    los angeles, ca
    I have two aged and verified US accounts that have done tons of successful reviews.
    PM me or message me on Skype @ cybergnomes.


     
  5. subhrabittu

    subhrabittu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    8
    i have some accs that may help you
    skype : subhrabittu
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. thesulz1

    thesulz1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    9
    hey dude kindly add me on skype
    sulz_king
     
  7. Sythix

    Sythix Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    739
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Home Page:
    I've had experience doing this for several other sellers, I have an aged account with purchase and leaving reviews history. Shoot me a PM.
     
  8. badaz

    badaz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    88
    two verified purchases can i help you with amazon reviews ?
     
  9. Tiddlywink19

    Tiddlywink19 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2014
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    US
    Hmmmmm, that's a lot of money for a review. Do we have to buy the product to review it?

    Sorry, whole thing seems a bit sketchy along with you being a newbie. So I am just asking.
     
  10. Denvas

    Denvas Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey Tiddlywink (and everyone else hehe),

    I completely understand your point - particularly being a BH site...
    Seems I'll have to edit the post, but maybe this response will help.

    The thing is, it's not just a simple I give you a coupon code to get the item for free, then leave me a review.
    It will require a legit purchase of the item, and the review, but requires an extra step (which is why I'm paying a little more - seems only fair).
    The extra step is to have the package picked up by UPS - this is where I lose most people.
    I don't need to know your address, or anything like that. But it is an extra step - so not as simple as just a review.
    It's basically a few clicks at Amazon, then they send a box where you drop the item into, and UPS picks it up.
    It's definitely a little more work than BH folks would normally do, but I don't think the total time would be more than 10 minutes-15 minutes.

    I'm just paying what I would like to be paid to do such a thing :)

    Yeah, sorry about the Newbie status.
    I've been on here for while, but mainly search the site to reference stuff (it's an AWESOME site)
    I should really be more active in here.
    I made my 15 posts so that I can PM here, and tried to be as helpful as possible with a few of them.

    Please PM me if you'd like further details.
     
  11. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    33
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    hi mate i alredy done 2.4k reviews with my account and i can give you tons of reviews. i have a skype group for this work i' m provider
    skype is aksh1008
     
  12. apositivejourney

    apositivejourney Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
    I'm doing 5 star persuasive reviews on Fiverr! Just look me up as 'positivejourney' :) I'm more than happy to help! Your contributions will help me pay off some outstanding bills I have.
     
  13. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i have an aged amazon account
    i have a group of people working for me
    Basically they do only prime orders and verified orders only
    they are real US people with real US address ,no proxies no vpns
    so if you are interested please do contact me on skype
    skype - shubham.chauhan526
    thanks
     
  14. mhdalqtr

    mhdalqtr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    6
    I can help you skyme: mhdnsn :)
     
  15. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    i have amazon Prime account with delivery address in USA.

    You can review my amazon account on below link:
    http://www.ururl.co/?amazon

    If you find it at par your requirement, connect at skype.
     
  16. PmToC

    PmToC Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Pars
    Home Page:
    I can give you as many reviews as you want. Count on me dear
     
  17. ewalker

    ewalker Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I'm interested but I dont have ability to pm yet.

    I have two UK accounts with lots of genuine purchases / verified reviews.

    Send me a message on here, or via fiverr on sofiauk

     
  18. vinay1250

    vinay1250 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    i can provide you amazon reviews add me to skype - edwardthoms
     
  19. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Amazon SEO Service
    fiverramazonseoservice.blogspot(dot)com/2015/03/every-amazon-product-seller-need-to-see.html
     
  20. onair

    onair Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    57
    Occupation:
    Freelance
    Location:
    Europe
    Hi
    i can do that
    i have an aged amazon account with more than 20 verified purchases
    Drop me a PM here
    Thanks