1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Reviews - Ongoing work

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by firstac5, Oct 11, 2015.

  1. firstac5

    firstac5 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi,

    I am looking for someone with access to many amazon accounts so you can write reviews on my books. The accounts must be stable, so the reviews do not get flagged or deleted.

    Every week I will guarantee you 5 reviews and will pay $2 per review via paypal. I will pay you every week in advance - 10usd a week.

    The reviews will be a mixture of amazon and other book sites. The amazon ones need to be verified reviews so I will tell you when the books are free so you can "purchase" it and write the reviews. All the other sites do not need to purchase so you can just write it straight in.

    You must have at least decent english writing skills with not too many mistakes.

    Each review needs only be a few sentences and using the name of the book or other keywords in the review is preferred.

    If I cant find just one person with many accounts then I will also consider a number of people with multiple accounts, but in that case can not guarantee the 5 reviews a week.

    If you are interested you can PM me and tell me how many accounts you have access to.

    Thanks
     
  2. vivan

    vivan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    12
    Occupation:
    collecting money for startup business
    Location:
    india
    2$ is really not up to the mark
    We can give you 50 reviews/week
    fba and non both
    but price charge is low and garanty for 30 day,
    if wiped by any means full return/replacement

    Reg
     
  3. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    35
    sending u a mp mate
     
  4. ukonline

    ukonline Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    39
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Proxy
    Home Page:
    Can do it , have an usa account and also can write an amazing review related to the product .
    You will love my work :)
    Add me on skype : burger.jo3y
     
  5. 10Xlifestyle

    10Xlifestyle Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    5
    I'm interested too.
     
  6. dizz

    dizz Elite Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,068
    Likes Received:
    1,785
    Occupation:
    This... AND MORE!! :D
    Location:
    Texas
    I have a prime acct dont know how much help that would be but its my personal one happy to do a few reviews
    Dizz
     
  7. denzbrown

    denzbrown Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    14
    people are paying 5 per review on fiverr. so what is benefit in just 2$
     
  8. vanphi99

    vanphi99 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    1
    pm my skype.
    :)
    phi.bb10
    i can do everything for you :)