Amazon Reviewers Needed [on going]

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
I am currently looking to hire amazon reviewers. This will be an ongoing job for those that are interested. For these jobs you will simply be copying and pasting the reviews I provide and rating them as I say.

Requirements:

  • Amazon.com Account with at least one photo, several months old, and at least 1 purchase.
  • If you have Prime this is ideal. Please let me know.
  • Home IP's Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN.

Your Job:

  • For regular reviews you will just be copying and pasting the review on the product. This job pays $1.00 via Paypal.
  • For verified reviews you will be purchasing the product using a coupon code. This job pays $1.50 + the cost of the product if the coupon does not make the item free. (plus you can get free stuff sometimes)
What Do I Need From You?
Amazon Profile Link:
Paypal Email:
Skype ID:
 

jlowe23

Newbie
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
19
Reaction score
3
Something seems wrong here. Anyone else's spidey senses tingling?
 

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
What seems wrong? Explain?

P.S. If you are not interested in the job then don't post. I don't have time for people that want to waste time.
 

RafaViQ

Power Member
Joined
Jul 19, 2014
Messages
592
Reaction score
220
Huh.I'll leave my skype here: Rafavicunah.
Won't leave my paypal nor my amazon profile,sorry.Add me there.
 

web genius

BANNED
Joined
Jul 24, 2012
Messages
498
Reaction score
224
web.genius1 please add me on skype i will send you my other details.
 

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
Awesome, I have added everyone interested to skype. Once I have more reviews ready I will be sure to let you know. If I have already added you to skype please send over the additional details needed. Thank you!
 

Hiapplz

Junior Member
Joined
Apr 2, 2013
Messages
192
Reaction score
28
Skype: SeanLFresh would love to hear more!
 

jmoent

Newbie
Joined
Jan 25, 2015
Messages
11
Reaction score
0
I'd like to know more. Please add me on Skype: deirdrethescribe

Thanks!
 

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
Added those interested to skype. If you did not get my request please send me a PM and I will send you my skype name. Thanks
 

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
Still looking for more interested people. Must have real amazon account with real address! PM me
 

cryptexicebone

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2012
Messages
409
Reaction score
77
I have exactly what you need! two legit personal accounts with hundreds of verified reviews spread through each.

skype : xpswebd

I don't have prime though.
 

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
cryptexicebone I have added you thanks!

I am still looking for people with real amazon accounts! Both in the UK and USA for verified purchases. PM me your info to get started today.
 

cdele7

Newbie
Joined
Jan 26, 2015
Messages
25
Reaction score
1
i sent you a pm but havent heard back i believe my question was how do i link my amazon account with giving loggin info
 

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
I don't need your login information :facepalm: All I am asking for if the link to your public Amazon profile.
 

cdele7

Newbie
Joined
Jan 26, 2015
Messages
25
Reaction score
1
Sorry still recovering from brain damage and pulling multiple forms of info at once is disorienting. Ill look for my link, and im a noob. Btw love this forum everyone is so helpful but realize not everyone is legit
 

trance92071

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 1, 2009
Messages
956
Reaction score
858
Always looking for more people. If I have not added you yet please contact me.
 
Top