1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Amazon Review Service Providers Needed ASAP

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by realgangstas, Jul 27, 2015.

  1. mhdalqtr

    mhdalqtr Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    6
    I can help u. skyme: mhdnsn
     
  2. apositivejourney

    apositivejourney Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
    I'm doing 5 star persuasive reviews on Fiverr! Just look me up as 'positivejourney' :) I'm more than happy to help! Your contributions will help me pay off some outstanding bills I have.
     
  3. sunnifanikola

    sunnifanikola BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    3
    Sorry i can not pm yet

    I have some aged amazon accounts that the reviews will stick.

    Pm me on 5kype sunnifanikola for more information.


    Thanks
     
  4. vinay1250

    vinay1250 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    i can provide you amazon reviews add me to skype - edwardthoms
     
  5. goodperson

    goodperson Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,710
    Likes Received:
    237
    Location:
    niceaccounts.com
    Home Page:
    Do you need amazon reviews ?
     
  6. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can provide you bulk reviews on you products
    feel free to contact me
    Drop me a PM over here on bhw
    thanks
     
  7. Ace00

    Ace00 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested in paying for reviews on products in my amzn store as well, please add me on Skype GBGear25 and we'll chat :)
     
  8. 7hunder1990

    7hunder1990 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    USA
    I would happily cooperate with you,pm me skype:reviewservice_1
     
  9. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I have an aged amazon account
    Also i have a great number of real US people
    So, i can provide you amazon reviews in bulk from real US people
    If interested please drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
  10. anonidc

    anonidc Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    NY
    This is my Gig :) Goo.gl/x9fO07
    Fiverr/AnonidcProvider
    i can provide 5000 Reviews Monthly
    Skype : Anonidc
    Thanks
     
  11. vinay1250

    vinay1250 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    add me on skype - edwardthoms
     
  12. onymguy

    onymguy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    6
    Home Page:
    Sent a PM. I have a group of reviewers.
     
  13. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, I'm interested in what you are referring to on HONEST reviews of products free, I would like to offer you something, I can help you get services for reviews as long as you are sending them the products. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back.


    All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well.


    I have a provide variety of 500 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide..

    I do not provide fake reviews by the way, these are real reviewers, and even have the top 500 user in my group. Thanks!
     
  14. rahiths

    rahiths Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Why I am the best at review job than others, because all my accounts are genuinely US based .
    -I have Aged US account
    - I have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    - Home IP's Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN, where most of the people used these methods therefore amazon removes review within a month

    My Skype : rahiths320