1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon Review Service Providers Needed ASAP

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by realgangstas, Jul 27, 2015.

  1. realgangstas

    realgangstas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    15
    Hey,

    I'm looking for Amazon review services both verified and unverified reviews.

    I'm looking for service providers not individuals sorry as I don't have the time to manage individuals.

    Only aged accounts and Amazon dot com only as well. I'm not looking to buy from brand new fake accounts that will just get deleted. You should know what you are doing to make reviews stick.

    20 verified / 20 Unverified reviews to start and I need guaranteed 24HR turnaround. This first batch of reviews would be split across about 4 products. I'm looking for a long term provider that can do bulk reviews.

    Please PM me your skype and rates and I'll get back to you.

    Thanks and looking forward to working with you.

    Best,

    RG
     
  2. realgangstas

    realgangstas Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    15
    If you can't PM post your skype in the thread.
     
  3. subhrabittu

    subhrabittu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2014
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    8
    my skype is subhrabittu.
    add me up :)
     
  4. saturnx08

    saturnx08 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2012
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    34
    Gender:
    Male
    Add me on Skype for reviews in bulk (you will find my Skype just below my BHW name).
    Looking forward to it.
     
  5. whuman

    whuman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    30
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    https://www.google.com/maps?q=right+here
    I've aged amazon account & provide bulk reviews also. Know me about rate per review & review details.
     
  6. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    218
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Hello Sir,
    posting reviews in amazon is not as per T&C of amazon.
    It'll be best if you take our SEO & SEM Services for your amazon sale page to make it #1 in amazon search result to increase your sales.

    You can check our service threads & reviews ; and please reply me.
     
  7. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    I can provide you bulk reviews on your products
    I have e great network of people working for me
    Contact me or drop me a PM over here
    Thanks
     
  8. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    81
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    add me:kreativesatya we have group of 30 peoples..with old accounts
     
  9. audiobiz88

    audiobiz88 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi guys, i need review provider as well with old aged accounts that reviews will be stuck and not removed. Please add my s k y p e : audiobiz88.
     
  10. JasonBiscuit

    JasonBiscuit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi i can provide for you. I have group of 80+ that will do this work. Skype: Gesturee
     
  11. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    33
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    hi mate i alredy done 2.4k reviews with my account and i can give you tons of reviews. i have a skype group for this work i' m provider
    skype is aksh1008
     
  12. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hi
    i can provide you bulk reviews
    I have an aged amazon account and also i have a great network of people with aged accounts
    Drop me a PM here
    Thanks
     
  13. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    please count me. to discuss, please connect to skype.
     
  14. jakesnakemon

    jakesnakemon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    Day labor and IM
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    I have a very old active account
     
  15. tunn58

    tunn58 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    My skype id: live:nguyentu.uet
    Pm me: live:nguyentu.uet
     
  16. fatENGINEer

    fatENGINEer Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can't pm you..
    grimraper14
     
  17. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    kutelo.fiverr (skyp) Amazon Seo Service. Fast delivery Review vote wishlist. Product Rank up with 1 week.
     
  18. djwala

    djwala Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    5
    i can't send you pm..but you can add me on skype : puneet527 i can provide you lots of reviews.
     
  19. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    492
    Likes Received:
    35
    I offer my account to sell amazon reviews
    PM if u are interested
     
  20. vanphi99

    vanphi99 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2015
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    1
    pm me via skype: phi.bb10 if you still need. I have a team with over 20 peoples can work for you. thanks