1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Amazon product review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by cheer mayer, Jun 17, 2017.

  1. cheer mayer

    cheer mayer Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Female
    Hey guys,
    We are looking for amazon product reviewers in bulk, we need over 500 reviews weekly.
    all the product reviews will be written by us, all you have to do is purchase and post review, we will pay for 1 USD each order. we would like to do in long run.
    Please let me know if you are interested.
    Thanks!
    C
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Topiano

    Topiano Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    952
    Likes Received:
    267
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO


    Let me when you have someone offering a $ per review
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. sadekul BD

    sadekul BD BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male

    i can provide you review.

    add my skype "sadekul1bd "
     
  4. Sanaul Islam

    Sanaul Islam BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    i am amazon professional reviewer. i can provide you best review service.

    contact on skype " sanaul.islam25 "
     
  5. AmazonSEOexpert

    AmazonSEOexpert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you need verified or unverified review? And you want to pay only $1 per review? please describe
     
  6. voirob

    voirob Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can review what ever you would like. I am a top ranked Amazon Prime Reviewer with recent purchases & reviews.
    Please message me on skype - live:adamston321
     
  7. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do this. skype: kingwillie71
     
  8. jeams smith

    jeams smith BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    hellow, your job post caught my attention where you required amazon review. I am highly interested for your job as i can provide you REVIEW.
    contact me on skype: " sanaul.islam25 "
     
  9. LostLife

    LostLife Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2017
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    288
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Id reported. @jeams smith is a previously banned member "Sanaul Islam". Same skype.
    @Zwielicht bro please check this.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    7,129
    Likes Received:
    12,581
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reaper
    Location:
    Riverside, California
    Home Page:
    Hellow, your Skype ID caught my attention where you used the same one as a member I just banned yesterday.
    Now leave this forum and quit coming back!

    Edit: Look, he got banned on Fiverr! https://www.fiverr.com/sanaulislam1995/provide-amazon-product-review
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2017