1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon Reviews in Bulk

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by St4ssy, Jun 17, 2017.

  1. St4ssy

    St4ssy Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    "State your Name and Occupation" -WorldStarHipHop
    Location:
    Germany
    Hello everyone!

    As I posted I need Amazon reviews in bulk.

    I have many products, which need reviews.

    If you can provide either bulk or single Amazon reviews, pm me please.


    Thanks,
     
  2. Sanaul Islam

    Sanaul Islam BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    i am a professional amazon reviewer. i can provide you best service.
    contact on skype: " sanaul.islam25 "
     
  3. KonstantinosK

    KonstantinosK Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested, pm me please
     
  4. voirob

    voirob Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can review what ever you would like. I am a top ranked Amazon Prime Reviewer with recent purchases & reviews.
    Please message me on skype - live:adamston321
     
  5. SamSamSoh111

    SamSamSoh111 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 21, 2017
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    I can help you out pm me
     
  6. Swarrior007

    Swarrior007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    I can do it pm me or add me on Skype Swarrior007.
     
  7. St4ssy

    St4ssy Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    "State your Name and Occupation" -WorldStarHipHop
    Location:
    Germany
    Thank you very much guys! I´m settled for the moment. If I ever need new ones, I will message you.

    Have a great weekend!
     
  8. jeams smith

    jeams smith BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    hellow, your job post caught my attention where you required amazon review. I am highly interested for your job as i can provide you REVIEW.
    contact me on skype: " sanaul.islam25 "
     
  9. AmazonSEOexpert

    AmazonSEOexpert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
  10. sadekul BD

    sadekul BD Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey all am looking for unverified amazon reviews from USA accounts, would like to have several reviews done on a couple products, let me know prices for bulk. I would want the reviews dropped at different times during the day as well to avoid any risk of ban etc.
    Anyways, let me know and we can talk, send pm or drop a comment
     
  11. AmazonSEOexpert

    AmazonSEOexpert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    unverifed review $11