1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

adwords reviews how many?

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by moist2, Oct 28, 2016.

  1. moist2

    moist2 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    how many reviews on new accounts do adwords do im planning to start a fresh acc run my safe page until it gos into first account review then when i hit 50-100 budget up it to 200 then goes into billing review after the 2 reviews takes about a week am i good to go and switch to money page or is there more reviews after that
     
  2. Piggy Cute

    Piggy Cute BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I can help you . But contact you in any way?
     
  3. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    17,292
    Likes Received:
    31,751
    Occupation:
    Selling CPA Sites
    Location:
    Not England
    Home Page:
    Post your Skype.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. nes22

    nes22 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    10
    There's two types reviews I think. One is when you up your budget too fast and the other is just normal random periodic reviews. If your account gets reviewed for upping budget too fast it doesn't stop the random periodic reviews. All that is happening is that your account is getting reviewed a lot more often (and likely banned). Unfortunately to get passed this you'd have to burn a ton of money on adspend by slowly upping budget which just isn't practicable. I am 100% sure that there's more reviews after that.
     
  5. Piggy Cute

    Piggy Cute BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    [QUOTE = "BassTrackerBoats, post: 9399825, thành viên: 100.373"]. Đăng Skype của bạn [/ QUOTE]
    skype của tôi là bich_nguyen_93
     
  6. Ganie

    Ganie BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    407
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    I see what you did there ! ;)
     
  7. LucidMarketing

    LucidMarketing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    87
    It sounds like you are trying to game the system and that will never work.

    I'm an Adwords professional and I've never heard of this review when changing budget nes22 is talking about. The correct answer is that there is a review any time you create an ad. This first automatic pass is to ensure that your new ad follows all policies. If there appears to be an issue, it will be passed along for a manual review. It also checks your landing page to see if it follows all policies as well. When that all checks out, your ad is ready to go. This typically happens within minutes unless it needs to go to a manual review.

    Note that I'm talking about text ads. Image ads are always manually reviewed and this may take a day or two. But I've seen ads seemingly in limbo for much longer. A gentle reminder to Google clears that up pretty quickly.

    Finally, the system will periodically review your landing page to make sure you haven't changed it and if you did, that the new page still follows all policies. Some years ago that looked like every 10 to 11 days but may be faster now. As with ads, anything the system finds not quite right, it will pause your ads and your page will be put into the queue for manual review. This could take a few days so it's best to know and follow all policies. It's not typically an issue except for certain categories. So anyone saying to have a page that Google will approve and then change it is going to get a surprise.