From my experience it usually happens if you start using Facebook Ads from any fake FB account. Maybe Facebook manually check all accounts who start using FB Ads and lock account for Photo verification if they find out that FB account might be fake.
you will photo verification for the following reasons:-
1) sending/accepting frnd request in bulk.
2) Spamming FB group with Spam links.
3) Using more account on single IP without clearing cookie.
4) If your frnds reported you as fake ( don't tag them with your shit photo's)
Still more...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.