guybrushthreepwood
Regular Member
- Oct 21, 2013
- 203
- 14
I upload a video and wait 24hr to see if everything is fine with the video and account. The account or video will be deleted within 2-12 hr because of blacklisted ip or duplicate content etc.
Restarting modem is one way, public wifi spots is a second. I'm using another way, nothing special, but I don't want to post it here.
#how many views did you buy`?
in what time did you send the views?
how was the competition of the videos?