I'm not happy when the customers that don't know how to use paypal is posting shits in my thread !
you have subscribe you our service when you wish to stop paying the service you must cancel the subscirbe
we provide both method one time payment and subscribe payment , you are choose
SUBSCRIBE and you are forgot to cancel after that! We can't charge you

, how to charge you without your permission?
and the end of that 2 min after you are open a ticket in our billing site vps-24.com/members/ we are refund the money back !
second and on the screenshot is showing "
you can see all your recurring payments in My pre-approved payments"
before you start blaming someone and spit in his topic first check if the error is in you!