And then it says "the only orders that can do that will have these symbols in the title "= Cancel | ♻ = Refill". If the service has those symbols, it will mean there is a button available to do this automatically in your order history page."
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.