I'm talking about when you send money to someone it says "quick security check"Just press "not now".
So what do you think I should do? Also are all accounts like this?No, it is impossible, unfortunately. That happens because they don't trust your device, and after one or two payments with verifications they won't ask for it again.
You should verify that or to contact them, I don't think that there is anything else you can do.So what do you think I should do? Also are all accounts like this?