Nibor
Senior Member
- Dec 30, 2012
- 935
- 275
@Instant-Fans
Bro, I signed up to your site and I'm ready to order but I have a couple questions.
On your site under rule number 3, you state: "If the post or profile is deleted or changed to private a refund cannot not be given."
1.) What do you mean if the profile is deleted? (do you mean the client's profile: i.e. the person who paid for your service? For example, I paid for 10,000 instagram followers and my profile got deleted)
2.) Have you ever had any of your clients (people who pay for your services) social media accounts (profiles) deleted as a result of your service?
Let me know asap! (I want to order if everything is cool)
Hey there,
1. Some people might close their accounts or change their usernames during delivery, it rarely happens but in the even that they do then we cannot refund the running orders
2. No way, otherwise people would buy followers for each other and close down competitors' accounts
Hello, want to need10k Facebook page likes
Hello! Sure, you may order directly from our website
Please add test fund tot my account : Nathanaelmartis
please add test funds and activate paypal
username: mazs91
Added!