The payment has already been added to my balance,thanks.All payments processing automatically. Need some hours for that.
I have already verified a facebook account with one of your numbers in order to regain access to it, my question is if I get asked to introduce the same number again in order to re-log again in the future will that number be able to receive a new sms again? I notice that on the History section there is a button to "Re-send message" that remains even after the 10 minute activation period of the number has ended.
Last edited: