It depends.
Often times 1 of your accounts will be deleted and all the other ones will stay untouched. However, sometimes, when your accounts are somehow linked together (same IP, same phone number etc.), all of your accounts can be deleted together.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.