1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

"YouTube Adsense application under review"

Discussion in 'YouTube' started by veldhuise1, May 23, 2017.

  1. veldhuise1

    veldhuise1 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 8, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hey, so I applied to google adsense review, and it says it can take up to a week... My videos going viral NOW - how long does it typically take for the adsense application review to finish?
     
  2. NiceMicha

    NiceMicha Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Mh....it tooks 24h for two accounts.
    Anyone knows is that automatically review or by human ? :)
     
  3. socialmediapro

    socialmediapro Jr. VIP Jr. VIP UnGagged Attendee

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2013
    Messages:
    2,097
    Likes Received:
    543
    Occupation:
    Online Entrepreneur
    Home Page:
    Youtube says its manual review I suppose they would do manual review in starting after that they can move to automated bots.
    Should not take more than 24-48 hours to review the account.
     
  4. aditya4all

    aditya4all Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2014
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    India
    Too late! Many Youtubers are facing hard time right now. Only getting 30% of the ad revenue. Its a little hard now for new channels..
     
  5. veldhuise1

    veldhuise1 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 8, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    hm, i'm approaching the 48 hour mark.. should i be worried?
     
  6. Gogol

    Gogol Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    3,409
    Likes Received:
    3,057
    Gender:
    Male
    Blame the ad blockers may be? Now a days, yt earnings are really shit..
     
  7. aditya4all

    aditya4all Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2014
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    India
    It's not about the ad blockers but the YouTube boycott. They have lost many reserved ads, due to this huge drops in earnings..