ok so when i made my youtube account i click create url now when doing this also changes my youtube name as well, and when that's done it should say return to(the name ive chosen)and disconnect from google+profile
or something like that but its not giving me that option and my url has changed but not the account name plus ive still got google + with my youtube account can someone help me out on this thanks.
or something like that but its not giving me that option and my url has changed but not the account name plus ive still got google + with my youtube account can someone help me out on this thanks.