I have only one AdSense account which I am using since 2004 or 2005. My address is verified, and I have received payment a couple of times (last time it was more than 10 years ago)
Last year I received email from Google that my account is deactivated as it was not generating any impressions (as I was not using it on any site). Today I reactivated my account by verifying my phone again, then I submitted a site for approval. A few hours after that I received an email that "You already have an AdSense account". Full email is given below:
AdSense only allows one account per person. To get started with AdSense, you can either:
1. Continue using your existing account, associated with [email protected]. If you can’t access this account, follow the steps in our login troubleshooter.
or
2. Close your other account(s) by following the steps in the Help Center article Cancel your AdSense account, and then try signing in again.
I have no idea whose account is that as I never used that email before (the one underlined above).
When I log into my regular AdSense account then I can see I have $75.10 balance from more than 10 years ago. But I can't use it as Google say I must first close my other account. How to solve this situation? Google as usual doesn't provide any email or phone support.
Last year I received email from Google that my account is deactivated as it was not generating any impressions (as I was not using it on any site). Today I reactivated my account by verifying my phone again, then I submitted a site for approval. A few hours after that I received an email that "You already have an AdSense account". Full email is given below:
AdSense only allows one account per person. To get started with AdSense, you can either:
1. Continue using your existing account, associated with [email protected]. If you can’t access this account, follow the steps in our login troubleshooter.
or
2. Close your other account(s) by following the steps in the Help Center article Cancel your AdSense account, and then try signing in again.
I have no idea whose account is that as I never used that email before (the one underlined above).
When I log into my regular AdSense account then I can see I have $75.10 balance from more than 10 years ago. But I can't use it as Google say I must first close my other account. How to solve this situation? Google as usual doesn't provide any email or phone support.