1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Pele1013, May 5, 2017.

  1. Pele1013

    Pele1013 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, can anyone point me in the direction for buying Yelp reviews in bulk?
     
  2. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    You want to focus on quality over quantity with yelp reviews. Sure anyone can sell yelp reviews but not everyone can sell yelp reviews that will stick!

    Add me on skype I offer high quality yelp reviews that stick. My skype ID is savvyonlinemarketing
     
  3. thedynamic

    thedynamic BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    PM sent
     
  4. SERPTurbo

    SERPTurbo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    70
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO/SEM
    Location:
    London, UK
    Home Page:
  5. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    This guy is charging 50 each
     
  6. psmanipulator

    psmanipulator Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    31
    Gender:
    Male
    Got an 3 accounts for tripadvisor and 1 for yelp they have stick without any issues.
    Let me know if interested/
     
  7. caliolam

    caliolam Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    I have a database of real user. To prevent your reviews from getting filtered, I can provide you at least one per day. I have a customer base of real users that will be posting reviews for you. All logged from different IPs, all aged, & legit real users. My skype is @frikinpie
     
  8. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Lets trade?
     
  9. xxaxle

    xxaxle Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2016
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Whats the normal price for a yelp review? $50 seems quite high but ive never purchased one myself.
     
  10. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Average price is 20.00 usd
     
  11. FORSAK3N

    FORSAK3N Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    yelp reviews in bulk the fastest way to get filtred and get your account suspect so more future real reviews do not stick ... I will exchange one review with someone who also has one real personal account they would like a review for a genuine business that has lots of real reviews and very few reviews from places like this ...
     
  12. FORSAK3N

    FORSAK3N Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    By the way different IP's, different areas, different devices, different users does not matter Yelps algo is specifically set up to catch this you share more then 5 reviews with another account in a 90 day period and yelp will filter both reviews ... you do this more then 7 times and the account will get suspended I have tested this with 3 accounts that had over 50 reviews separate and shared the next 5 out of 10 and 7 out of 20 ... you can not game Yelp you can just tweak it a bit ever so slightly ... hence why no company offering yelp reviews lasts it takes real people who do not know each other or are not affiliated leaving reviews one time on each others accounts and sharing no other interactions ever to truly get by Yelp long term ... which is what I am willing to do with another user here
     
  13. sosiren

    sosiren Newbie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    would like to exchange a review sadetwilcox (at) g mail
     
  14. globalstunt

    globalstunt Newbie

    Joined:
    Tuesday
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Middle east
    Hi! We've a partner program for financial guild reviewing. Knock telegram @laureenhunt if interested.