1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by eugenekhay, Jun 10, 2012.

  1. eugenekhay

    eugenekhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    58
    Hello BHW

    So I need some yelp reviews for a business. I only need about 4 for now. Does anybody have an active yelp account and can help post a review for me or know of any services that provide yelp reviews through active accounts?
     
  2. eugenekhay

    eugenekhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    58
    anybody have any advice?
     
  3. FearAztec

    FearAztec Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    115
    Occupation:
    Hmm, I wonder..
    Location:
    International
    try out fiverr
     
  4. eugenekhay

    eugenekhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    58
    Ive checked out fiverr nothing for Yelp there. Yelp has strong filters that pretty much require your account to be reputable before your reviews are seen by the public. I only need 3 reviews so if any Yelpers are out there please give me a shout out.
     
  5. GiftGuru

    GiftGuru Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,469
    Likes Received:
    876
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Home Page:
    I also need a few yelp reviews.....got a tire shop in the LA area I need to promote. If anyone can help...
     
  6. eugenekhay

    eugenekhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    58
    Ive been looking all over for Yelp reviews and this seems like a hard thing to come by. I am kind of stuck because I promised Yelp reviews as part of a local SEO package I offered, I might have to end up making some fake accounts and trying to get them past Yelps filter.
     
  7. blackhatballer

    blackhatballer Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    31
    Occupation:
    A Master Online Strategist
    Location:
    The Matrix
    Hit me up guys. I have a aged yelp account. I may be able to help you out.
     
  8. lrbom

    lrbom Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just curious, why only 3 reviews?
     
  9. eugenekhay

    eugenekhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    58
    PMed you

    That is what I promised my client for Yelp, its a doctor so yelp reviews are not as important.
     
  10. affarmy

    affarmy Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    94
    Occupation:
    Full Time SEO
    Location:
    Orange county, Calif
    Home Page:
    PM me- IM down to trade reviews-
     
  11. eugenekhay

    eugenekhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    58
    PM'ed
     
  12. thatotherguy

    thatotherguy Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    249
    I have 100 email accounts, I would pay someone $$$ to do Yelp reviews and such with these accounts.
     
  13. eugenekhay

    eugenekhay Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    58
    You need more then just an account with them, its like yahoo answers but worse the accounts have to have to be reputable and aged with activity before their reviews begin to be seen by public.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. ta1212

    ta1212 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    California, USA
    Same here! Looking for ESTABLISHED Yelp reviewers - on a constant basis.
     
  15. HintsPlease

    HintsPlease Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    12
    Yes I can help both with Yelp reviews and ResellerRatings reviews. I have developed drip feed software that rotates IP's, leaves no trace of cookies or flash cookies (that is what Yelp uses which is why their filters are so difficult to pass), and uses preformatted human written generic reviews (millions of variations).
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  16. playerapX

    playerapX Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    54
    Home Page:
    I'm also looking, please add me to skype or PM me..

    skype: aperezseo
     
  17. socalmonkey

    socalmonkey Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'd love to talk! PM me to discuss. I have been doing it all manually for clients. I need something better. Thanks!

     
  18. paulwilliams972

    paulwilliams972 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2012
    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    37
    Location:
    Tester World
    Go with Fiverr.
     
  19. artizhay

    artizhay BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,867
    Likes Received:
    1,335
    I can help easily build reviews from real customers. And most likely more than 3. :) Sending you guys a PM.
     
  20. reggie949

    reggie949 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am also looking for reviews.