1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

yelp reviews that will stick

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by AckAck, Oct 5, 2016.

  1. AckAck

    AckAck Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    64
    We are a law firm with pretty bad reviews from active yelp users. However we have dozens and dozens of positive reviews from our clients, but our demographics are ages 40-60...not your typical hipsters reviewing and checking in every spot they go to on the weekends.

    So we need aged yelp accounts, california (prefer) since we are based
    Check-ins are awesome (my friend did this from new york) not sure how
    Lots of reviews and friends


    For every review that sticks I will pay $15
    Thx
     
  2. theguysaccount

    theguysaccount Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    17
    How long till you know it "stuck"
     
  3. AckAck

    AckAck Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    64
    it's usually 2-3 days
     
  4. theguysaccount

    theguysaccount Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    17
    I will do it PM or skype Chile.Guy
     
  5. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    712
    Likes Received:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    I hold a San Jose Yelp Profile with Previous Reviews which sticks, Sent you PM
     
  6. Aleta Ramsi

    Aleta Ramsi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Add me on skype = Aleta007

    I can post a permanent review, you can pay me after 2 days after it sticked.
     
  7. cryptexicebone

    cryptexicebone Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    79
    Occupation:
    Baller
    Location:
    los angeles, ca
    Careful with where you source your reviews, as a law firm, you don't want a stamp saying you were caught buying reviews lol. Just a heads up - its better to try and convert existing clients who haven't left reviews instead of buying them. Offer them a gift or something.
     
  8. Sombrero

    Sombrero Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1,208
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    Occupation:
    Driver
    Location:
    On The Road
    I sell Yelp reviews that stick but people ain't willing to pay for it. They think I charge $5 lol my reviews come from real people and the location of the Yelp listing. I'm not advertising I don't do that anymore, just to my local clients.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. ddomingu

    ddomingu Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am also looking for reviews for a business in Orange County, CA. PM me
     
  10. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
  11. AckAck

    AckAck Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    64
    Thanks guys for those who helped already.

    I will send payment for initial post and 2nd payment after review stickks.
     
  12. AckAck

    AckAck Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    64
    contact me please :) i can do same for you.
     
  13. AnthonyCorleone

    AnthonyCorleone Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 9, 2013
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    275
    OP I have a custom made bot for yelp I just don't have accounts lol if you can get me accounts I can get you reviews
     
  14. NinjaSk8ter

    NinjaSk8ter Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Web Developer
    Location:
    Washington DC or Mexico City
    Hi I'm interested, I can't PM yet, but I can skype if you are available.