1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelp Reviews Needed ! Amazing pay + BONUSES!!

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by tohellwithyou, Apr 18, 2016.

  1. tohellwithyou

    tohellwithyou Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi guys,
    Im fairly new to BH, but it seems that it is the go to place for some help with Yelp. Most of the trade-for-trade posts are spammed with people and I would rather directly make a thread concerning what I need. Here are the requirements
    Any yelp accounts with at least 1 previous review, older than 3 months (Jan-Feb should work), and a profile picture is a plus
    $20 per review ($40 if elite)
    I provide draft, you simply copy paste.

    The reason for these requirements is yelps automated system flags accounts based on people not having these criteria.

    IF the review sticks for SEVEN(7) days, I pay you $20. The reason for the 7 days is because after the week passes, reviews dont get flagged to " not recommended ".
    Good news also is that your location DOESNT MATTER! I have a lot of pages in almost every part of the U.S so location is no problem!
    If you happen to know people or a bulk of accounts, after you get me 4 accounts I start paying $25 each... and the benefits get better and better!
    Leave a reply and let's chat!
     
    Last edited: Apr 18, 2016
  2. jacker818

    jacker818 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    245
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur | SEO
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    I will do a review trade for you for free. What city is your business in?
     
  3. tohellwithyou

    tohellwithyou Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Luckily, i have MANY listings so its basically in any state you need haha. Lets chat i sent you a PM
     
  4. mymondo

    mymondo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    12
    PM me the city and location. I have a few accounts
     
  5. tohellwithyou

    tohellwithyou Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Jacker thanks for the trade :)
    Mymondo, PM me with your yelp detail. If the account is good we will do it
     
  6. jacker818

    jacker818 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    245
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur | SEO
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    My Pleasure Bro. Anyone else that has or needs reviews from los angeles hit me up.
     
  7. Matthew801

    Matthew801 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2016
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm not a spam user what-so- ever. In fact quite the opposite. I would like to do a review trade with anyone in this chat that I has a legit account. I
    will trade you for a review that sticks in return. Cheers!