1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelp Review for $5

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by TopSZN, May 28, 2014.

  1. TopSZN

    TopSZN Newbie

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    ATL
    I need people with aged and active Yelp accounts with previously written reviews (8 or more is ideal). I'll pay $10 for you to post a Yelp review that I send to you. Preferred that you be in the LA/SoCal area, but if not it's OK. Skype me at: TopSZN40 or PM me if you can help.
     
    Last edited: May 29, 2014
  2. codexehow

    codexehow Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    771
    Likes Received:
    496
    Location:
    NC
    I think you'll find the price higher than $5.
     
  3. TopSZN

    TopSZN Newbie

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    ATL
    Price up to $10
     
    Last edited: May 29, 2014
  4. spencertechnology

    spencertechnology Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2014
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Tennis
    I will do it for $5... Paypal, PM me
     
  5. ytcommenter

    ytcommenter Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    624
    Likes Received:
    124
    I will do this review for $5 send me message so we can have a deal.
     
  6. Alpha.

    Alpha. Power Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2013
    Messages:
    505
    Likes Received:
    236
    Location:
    Europe... No Borders? No Worries!
    You do realize that HQ Yelp reviews that actually stick cost around 100$ on the web?
     
  7. CashFlowKing

    CashFlowKing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    32
    I am interested in this as well, if anyone wants to trade a review for review let me know
     
  8. paradisse

    paradisse Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    17
    I can't trade reviews but I can pay for reviews form good aged accounts. As many accounts as you have, bring them all :) PM me
     
  9. gp425

    gp425 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2014
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    15
    Anyone recommend anywhere to get a unfiltered (Google, Yelp, Facebook and Thumbtack review)
    I will pay or Trade as well I have a few friends who will help you if you help me with some active aged Yelp accounts.
    Local San Diego for the Yelp review Buy/trade are perfect.

    If anybody has someone they would recommend that has the means to get a Yelp review posted and not filtered would be great.

    Thanks.
     
  10. djhickory

    djhickory Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    13
    $100.00 Each
    for that much, ill post 2 quality posts by reviewed members
    in socal
     
  11. lorikaboss

    lorikaboss Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested in valid Yelp reviews as well. I have a high speed internet company in chicago.
    I have an account on yelp also, which is couple years old.

    I don't mind to do a review exchange or just pay $5 per review.

    I even have a couple examples what can be used. please let me know.
    i can be reached on skype too, name: lorikaboss
     
  12. johnkey5

    johnkey5 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    We offer great possibilities Yelp! Warranty 30 days. Contact upyourbiz1 (skype)
     
    Last edited: Dec 22, 2015
  13. amarindia

    amarindia Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    445
    Likes Received:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    please review my account, if its fulfil your requirement, please count me.

    Reg.
     
  14. mounirwolf

    mounirwolf Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I will do this review for $5 send me message so we can have a deal.
     
  15. INS2014

    INS2014 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Admin
    Mounirwolf, pm me your yelp profile link. I need 1