1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yelp and Google reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by garry02464, May 5, 2017.

  1. garry02464

    garry02464 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    52
    Hello
    I need help with yelp and google reviews.

    Thank you!
     
  2. psmanipulator

    psmanipulator Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    31
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm me details can,do,reviews
     
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    I can do it, Sent you proposal through Private Message

    skype id: ins.skype
     
  4. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,029
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I can able to do google review. I have goodl profiled old accounts those are already done more review projects if you need then add me on skype - Gosocials
     
  5. SanjeevSEO

    SanjeevSEO Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    SEO, SMO, Digiatl Marketing
    Location:
    India
    add me skype : sanjeevseo
     
  6. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,103
    Likes Received:
    131
    I provide bulk google review, used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  7. aviatorlf

    aviatorlf Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    pm me I can do them! my Skype is aviator.lf
     
  8. SolidTactics

    SolidTactics Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    333
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Lead Generation
    Home Page:
    I can get you the reviews you want, please PM me, thanks
     
  9. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add my skype hong.nguyen546
     
  10. PM me sir for further detailing i can do this work trusted in a regionable cost
     
  11. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Becareful with people selling yelp reviews that dont stick. I provide reviews first and after they stick for 3 days I require payment.

    Add me on skype, savvyonlinemarketing
     
  12. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    288
    Likes Received:
    26
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    i have aged accounts but not deal with low budget
     
  13. Wolfgar

    Wolfgar Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    For those looking for a professional review service:
    At Lifeline Engineering we have been providing reviews on all major platforms for the last two years. We are well versed in the filters each platform has and how to actually get our reviews to stick. We are US based Native English speakers.

    We maintain over 200+ US created and Phone Verified with fully built out profiles.

    Platforms:
    Google, G+, Facebook, Yelp, Fiverr, HomeStar, Trip Advisor, Linkedin, etc

    We provide custom reviews, drip feed cycles, and IP locations.

    We also have a lifetime guarantee where we actually replace filtered reviews should they occur.

    Add me on Skype: [email protected] or send me an email for a custom quote
     
  14. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    i can help you with that .
    skype : rreadytoworkk
     
  15. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I can provide Yelp and Google reviews for your business. Contact me via Skype to get started.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  16. savamcr

    savamcr Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    21
    i can do a google review :)
     
  17. hameed007

    hameed007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do G review pm me the detail.