1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yahoo! Review for $100 Google Adwords Voucher

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by ktothewire, Jul 22, 2012.

  1. ktothewire

    ktothewire Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    10
    Just like the title says.

    Review my business on Yahoo! (obviously saying NOTHING about getting free $100 vouchers but just saying "We did a great job" or something in that nature.

    Once review is done, I will send you the $100 Google Voucher.

    =)

    *PM ME ONLY.
     
  2. lilmasta

    lilmasta Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,158
    Likes Received:
    955
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    sydney
    you should have asked to review your business as a help but not by leing regarding the voucher :)
     
  3. Pelican1789

    Pelican1789 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    115
    whre is the info?
     
  4. ktothewire

    ktothewire Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    10
    Please check the adwords before you do the review just to ensure your voucher is ok. If is void I have a bunch and will keep supplying you with some that will work =)
     
  5. ktothewire

    ktothewire Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    10
    I guess some of my coupons are not working. If you got a coupon and did a review, and the code didn't work.. I'll look on Google Engage, I'm more than happy to pay for the review ($5.00); sorry if anyone had this issue; not sure why they are said they are "used" when I'm showing them "Active" in my dashboard on Google Engage//

    Mod close this thread please; anyone who got a voucher and didn't work and did a review I will compensate . Thank you.
     
  6. B. Friendly

    B. Friendly BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    480
    duplicate post
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2012
  7. B. Friendly

    B. Friendly BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2012
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    480
    S C A M


    I don't think it's worth starting a shitlist thread over. However, if Forum Staff thinks I should, I will. I just don't like getting jacked around, so I'm posting this, here.

    4 failed ad-word codes later, and the OP calls me a "dick". Also want's to pay me $1.50 to my PayPal in lieu of the $100 in ad-words, mostly I think because he forgot/got confused that he has two threads running, both asking for reviews in exchange for something. The other thread offers $1.50.

    Not to be a "dick", but I got involved for $100 in Ad-words. I didn't get involved to trial & error multiple codes for ad-words. Not my bag, baby.

    I might settle for $200 in Ad-Words. I might just post this thread and move on. Or, the OP could call me a "dick" again, or demonstrate some other unrepentant hostility, and I'll start posting negative reviews to his site(s), and telling people how he paid for the reviews on the scam promise of Ad-words coupons. Or worse, lol. I'm thinking of all the ways this could spiral off. Completely depends on entertainment value (for me) and how much more annoyed I get. I don't like people that first waste my time, then call me names. Makes me want to get revenge.

    Here's some text, to substantiate the allegations.

     
  8. ktothewire

    ktothewire Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    10
    I just wrote you and said sorry and that I'm willing to pay you $5.00 for your time. ($1.50 before then moved it up to $5.00)

    I also sent you 3 vouchers before to try to find one that worked. I'm very sorry for the issue but I was willing to pay for your Review on the fact that I couldn't get the codes to work.

    Again, Sorry.