kimkils
Power Member
- Jan 10, 2009
- 667
- 231
After creating a new project and blasting profile links i occasionally see some in the list which are from previous blasts, with their profile information, can anyone explain why? Is this a bug?
I make sure the projects folder is completely empty before the blast so it is not adding the profiles id... .txt to another file.
Anyone else experienced this?
I make sure the projects folder is completely empty before the blast so it is not adding the profiles id... .txt to another file.
Anyone else experienced this?