1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Xrumer] Help Thread, Q&A, FAQ, and More! Post your questions here!

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by glovek77, Nov 19, 2010.

  1. glovek77

    glovek77 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    808
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    USA
    Tutorials are located in the Jr. VIP Section.

    Blackhatworld Community,
    Xrumer has for a long time been too secretive, blackhat, and unethical. I personally spent a year of my life learning how to use this tool. I have posted a ton of tutorials in the Jr. VIP section. But I won't be posting them here, you'll have to become a Jr. VIP to see them.

    But what I WILL do is answer your Xrumer questions. I'm not the "Xrumer Guru" nor do I claim to be, but I do know a little bit about the software. I know how bad Botmaster forum is with support, so I will do my best here.

    Thanks! I hope this post gets stickied....

    Rep always appreciated, but not required.

    Regards,
    -Glovek
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 93
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2010
  2. pintonbd

    pintonbd Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    619
    Likes Received:
    186
    Occupation:
    Banker
    if i buy one xrumer key from some one who bought xrumer [2 keys]
    can i use my key [1 key] to rum xrumer in 2 PC at a time or 2 IP at a time ?
    means 1 key= 2 pc running at a time [is it possible ?]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 7
  3. glovek77

    glovek77 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    808
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    USA
    10 MBPS is fine. Make sure you have at least a P4 processor. You will need a good 30 GB hard drive, and at least 1 GB of ram (DDR2-DDR3 preferable)

    You should be getting 200-400 links/minute depending on your settings.

    Yes, you can use 1 Xrumer key on 2 computers. This is so that you can use Xrumer from home/office as well as a VPS.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  4. BSON

    BSON Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    280
    Location:
    EU
    Yes it is possible without any risk to loose license.
     
  5. pintonbd

    pintonbd Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    619
    Likes Received:
    186
    Occupation:
    Banker
    That Means I can use the one key to run xrumer in two ip as the same time
     
  6. peter73

    peter73 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    X marks the spot----------------------------X
    What is "No post sending forms are found" Its been driving me insane.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. glovek77

    glovek77 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    808
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    USA
    Yes you can use 2 IPs at the same time, but don't go over 2 or you will lose your key.

    It means just that, no post sending forms means that the sites you are using cannot be submitted to. It either means 1 of 2 things:

    1) Check the links manually, do they have boxes that you can submit with?
    2) If there are submission boxes, your Xrumer does not know how to post to that type of forum/blog/guestbook etc and you need to use self-learning or buy a mod for Xrumer.
     
  8. peter73

    peter73 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    90
    Location:
    X marks the spot----------------------------X
    There couple things that I was never sure with xrumer.
    Does it:
    Accept the URL even if it is not on the registration URL? I do vbulletin. And most of the time it is showthread.php or the home page of the forum. Will xrumer still be able to navigate to the registration URL?

    And also, does xrumer bypass captha images? I won't need to use decaptcher services?

    And what is the best advice that you can give for getting around the self-learning function.

    I hope you answer this questions mate.\

    THanks.

     
  9. Georgebg

    Georgebg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    774
    Home Page:
    Hey Glovek do you got skype or aim or MSN ? I'll pay you to help me out with a few things ;)
     
  10. blackhataffiliate

    blackhataffiliate Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2008
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    1,364
    Location:
    USA
    So, I think I am gonna buy Xrumer instead of paying for blasts. I spend enough through a couple of services to justify buying the program, but I have some questions.

    Learning Curve - I understand there is a learning curve, but how hard is it and is it more of a language barrier or is it with the actual program use.

    Hosting - Do you definitely need a dedi or can you get by with a vps? Also, does it need to be off shore hosting? Can anyone recommend a good host?

    Database - Does it come with a database or do you purchase or harvest your own?

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. loads16017

    loads16017 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2010
    Messages:
    574
    Likes Received:
    103
    Location:
    In everywhere
    Interesting thread, I want to know what its the minimum internet speed to use this Software?
     
  12. overman86

    overman86 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    4
    XRumer is hard to learn at first. But if you need any further assistance just PM me and I can organise a tutorial :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  13. glovek77

    glovek77 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    808
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    USA
    Ive never tried it with that. Chances are Xrumer will be super laggy with only 512mb ram, 1 GB is the recommended minimum.


    10 MBPS i'd recommend at least.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. atongalee

    atongalee Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2010
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    55
    Occupation:
    internet engineer
    Location:
    China, UK & Newyork
    Hi,

    Do you charge for the tutorials ? Pls help


     
  15. atongalee

    atongalee Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2010
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    55
    Occupation:
    internet engineer
    Location:
    China, UK & Newyork
    Hi,

    I just bought XRUMER 2 weeks ago, can i have a nother lincence to use it on another PC at different times ? Pls advice


     
  16. RedWolf

    RedWolf BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,193
    Likes Received:
    828
    op already mention you can use 1 license on two pc
     
  17. Scripteen

    Scripteen Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,811
    Likes Received:
    1,918
    Home Page:

    Can you please reply to the question below...



     
  18. dvno879

    dvno879 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2009
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    69
    Occupation:
    Hustler...
    Location:
    Behind You...
    What are the addons it has and the mods? How do i get them and are you willing to let us use some of yours?
     
  19. ghengis_khan

    ghengis_khan Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    527
    Location:
    mongolian plains
    Regarding simplebeans question :

    I remember seeing an official Xrumer demo-video on a 4mbps connection, P3-1300 and 512 mb of ram and he was churning out links pretty fast :)

    I am going to the far-east/south-east for 6 months soon and I was wondering If my netbook could handle such a program?

    I have 2gb of ram and 1666 mhz (windows 7, one of the newest asus eee pc's)
    I was wondering, when you host xrumer on a dedicated server, does the actual program run there or is it just a proxy? The best thing would be if I could log in with teamviewer or something, anyone know of such a service?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  20. glovek77

    glovek77 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    808
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    USA
    Yes Xrumer gets the index and register links automatically for you, so dont worry.

    Yes, it will.

    Livejournal, Article Base, Modified XAS with high success rates are some examples of mods. Unfortunately they cost money, sorry.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1