1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Writer to Write Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Associated Content & Writing Articles' started by kimiroger, Dec 26, 2014.

  1. kimiroger

    kimiroger Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    56
    I am looking for writers to write interesting and engaging amazon product reviews. Could anyone point me to a good provider?
     
  2. dadangle

    dadangle Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    120
    Occupation:
    Freelancing, fixing and creating things.
    Location:
    Magrathea
    I do some reviews on fiverr if you're interested. PM me if you'd like.
     
  3. FradFaris

    FradFaris Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2014
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Blogging
    Yes, I am here to write quality amazone product reviews... just sending you an email with details...
     
  4. FradFaris

    FradFaris Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2014
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Blogging
    plz send me your skype in PM, I will contact you....and show you my sample work about amazone reviews
     
  5. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2,729
    Likes Received:
    342
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Are you referring to Amazon product reviews that are posted directly on Amazon's website or product reviews to be posted on review websites?
     
  6. onlineonly

    onlineonly Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2014
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    286
    Location:
    online
    Here's a tip for you, next time someone asking for "QUALITY WRITERS" make sure you dont have any spelling or gramatical errors in your reply.

    Makes it much more believable.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  7. vagnerprestige

    vagnerprestige BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    14
    hey friend,
    if you are still looking please PM me.
    I have a network of over 100 US reviewers.
     
  8. villano

    villano Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Somewhere Far Beyond
    you can find good content in iWriter, cheap too. There are a lot of people looking for product reviews and descriptions.
     
  9. Beat Drop

    Beat Drop Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Shoot me a pm, I'll do it 10% lower than any other person.
     
  10. dennis8721

    dennis8721 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am also looking for someone to write reviews of some products from amazon site, so if anyone is interested shoot me a pm with offers.
     
  11. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    2,729
    Likes Received:
    342
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Dennis - How are you? I've sent my business proposal, samples, and special pricing through PM.

     
  12. Wordsmith01

    Wordsmith01 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    53
    Hello,
    If you are still looking for a writer, I can help you out by writing articulate, 5-star reviews pertaining to your product.
    Please add me: unrivalledwordsmith
    I have a 2-3 year old account with 3 prior verified reviews on it.
     
  13. Not a Black Guy

    Not a Black Guy Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    4
    I can write for you, I have written a lot of reviews before and I can write on anything.
     
  14. content plaza

    content plaza Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Earth
    Hey,
    is this job still open ? I can provide you best quality contents.
     
  15. Content Creation

    Content Creation Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2014
    Messages:
    849
    Likes Received:
    13
    Occupation:
    Guest Blogging Services
    Location:
    In Heaven
    Add me on skype if you are still looking for Amazon product review writer. We have written thousands of Amazon reviews in past 3 years. Buyers got very good response with our Genuine reviews by selling their targeted products .
     
  16. mrking401

    mrking401 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Visit Axtron.com for verified Amazon Product reviews for prices of $8-$6 per review for packages of 100-200. We've provided Product reviews for a lot of sellers in the supplement category as far as others.Have you ever wondered why your competitor seems to get a ton of reviews everyday?Well here we are accepting only a handful of clients for these larger packages.We are discreet about our clients and efficient,and our reviews are guaranteed to stick .Contact us on skype @ mrworth401 or sign up for a free profile on axtron.com and request a free consultation.
     
  17. linxi0711

    linxi0711 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i could help you ,pm me !
     
  18. Ben Weir

    Ben Weir Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2014
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    A Content Writer
    Location:
    Depends on the weather
    Hello,

    I'm very much interested in this job and if you have not assigned anybody then I would like to apply for this job. Please add me on Skype ben.weir2711 for further discussion.

    Regards.
     
  19. RobinLee

    RobinLee Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    What kind of things do you need reviewing?
     
  20. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    Free Amazon reviews fr BHW community. Please check my signature