1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

when they disable/delete a page?

Discussion in 'FaceBook' started by bpicks, Jul 23, 2010.

  1. bpicks

    bpicks Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    21
    Will they disable the account too or is that if you just use cpa on the page they delete?
     
  2. fun4uoc

    fun4uoc Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,199
    Likes Received:
    1,041
    Location:
    ☆ ♔ ☆ ♔ ☆ ♔ ☆
    depends, I have had it happen both ways.
     
  3. socialnetautomation

    socialnetautomation Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    http://www.socialnetworkautomation.com/
    Home Page:
    In my experience I have never had an account disabled when the page gets deleted/disabled... However, I urge you to never use a 'personal' account to create a page for something 'black hat'.