Under the Add Friends section, users will notice that only some people in Quick
Add have a purple circle around their Bitmoji. All this means is that the person has posted a Story that the user hasn't seen yet.
Tapping on the Bitmoji will play the Story if it's public.
in the Stories tab
Around someone's profile picture: This usually means they have uploaded a new story that you haven't seen yet. Click on their profile picture to view it.
In the chat section
Around a friend's emoji: This indicates that they have sent you a new Snap with audio.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.