1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Verified Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by AAWebDev, Feb 22, 2017.

  1. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    70
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business Development Executive
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    I need regular amazon regular reviews, will send you product price in pp, u buy using ur card, product will be delivered to you, then review and I will send you $3-5 / review depending on the product.

    This will be a long term job, only people who are willing to do in price mentioned contact me in pm.
     
  2. Lv_living

    Lv_living Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Female
    PM sent
     
  3. soccerlover

    soccerlover Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,399
    Likes Received:
    1,773
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Seo Analyst :D
    Location:
    ♥♥♥ BHW ♥♥♥
    Home Page:
  4. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    @AAWebDev add me on skype nova.watson1 for Amazon reviews and votes
     
  5. accellera

    accellera Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Skype: dranaxscas

    Very interested!
     
  6. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
  7. Hukkl

    Hukkl Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,here is amazon seller,

    need amazon reviews with must be from an aged, verified account

    will pay you $5 per review. I have around 5-10 for each one every week. So if you have an aged account and you have done some reviews before. Hit me up on skype. OR PM
     
  8. Sythix

    Sythix Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    735
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    I can provide Amazon reviews, and have experience doing it before. Add me on skype: jeffrey0dale
     
  9. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do this. skype: kingwillie71
     
  10. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do it add me on skype ishaanlohchab10
     
  11. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I can do Amazon reviews, upvotes...skype hong.nguyen546
     
  12. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do this pm me or add me on Skype RREADYTOWORKK
     
  13. KaMaL.EEE

    KaMaL.EEE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO | Online Marketing | Keyword Ranking
    For verified price is not enough
    For more information please add me on
    Skype : kamal.eee
     
  14. god12

    god12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    kissme43317- skype me, i can write long nice reviews in perfect english and i can do it for a long time.
     
  15. Review Papa

    Review Papa Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I am provider of reviews: amazon verified/unverified skype: [email protected]


    amazon verified - we do it for you and pay for you!!! the best offer on market, you receive your reviews and 25% back! skype for info!
     
  16. Captain Nemo

    Captain Nemo Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Post reviews (Fiverr, Up work, amazon US)
    Hi, I provide verified Amazon reviews only.
    Purchased over $400 worth of stuff.
    Account is over 2 years old.
    US based account.
    Please PM me.
    Thanks.
     
  17. MonicaFaye

    MonicaFaye BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2017
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I can review what ever you would like. I am a top ranked Amazon Prime Reviewer with recent purchases & reviews.
    Please message me on skype - monicafayee
    OR email me - [email protected]

    Thank you - looking forward to doing business with you! :)
     
  18. rafsan

    rafsan BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can done keyword rank on First page. If you interest me. Knock me via skype : MD_RAFSAN_JANI_BD

    I have about 4+ years experience on that's skills.
     
  19. Md Sohanur

    Md Sohanur Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    need amazon reviews with must be from an aged, verified account

    will pay you $5 per review. I have around 5-10 for each one every week. So if you have an aged account and you have done some reviews before. Hit me up on skype. OR PM[/QUOTE]
    I am interested.Lets talk in detail by skype: sohanursohag24
     
  20. zphanjakidze

    zphanjakidze Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Eagan, Minnesota
    If some interested electronic will be for free I will review.