1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Upwork reviews needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Braxton Bragg, Apr 22, 2017.

  1. Braxton Bragg

    Braxton Bragg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello everyone

    I have a friend who is in need of Upwork reviews. He is having troubles to obtain first gigs, and he needs some help. If there are fellow members who are willing to help him, that would be awesome.

    He is in the content writing/virtual assistant niche. He will be giving a small fee for each given review, and each job needs to be paid several dollars. No risk for anyone here.

    For moralists: This is A black hat forum.
     
  2. wowregister

    wowregister Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Canada/US
    I'll help! Send PM :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Braxton Bragg

    Braxton Bragg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    PM sent!
     
  4. smyeasirarafat

    smyeasirarafat BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I can upwork review... also freelancer review.
     
  5. Braxton Bragg

    Braxton Bragg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Only need the Upwork review. Send me a PM.
     
  6. LeadsPromoter

    LeadsPromoter Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    i will also give
     
  7. Braxton Bragg

    Braxton Bragg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Send me a PM too. Thanks!
     
  8. Captain Nemo

    Captain Nemo Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Post reviews (Fiverr, Up work, amazon US)
    Hi, I would love to give a review too.
    I can't PM you because I'm a newbie here.
    Can you please PM me instead?
    Thanks a lot.
     
  9. Innovatorz

    Innovatorz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    245
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Internet
    Would you be interested in a mutual review?

    Do let me know.

    Thanks
     
  10. bhjayalaxmi

    bhjayalaxmi Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    654
    Likes Received:
    42
    send me pm.I will give one review
     
  11. Spypher

    Spypher Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    10
    Hlello, Would you be intersted in Mutual reviews?

    I have spent quite a bit. Hired a few freelancers for long term work.
     
  12. Braxton Bragg

    Braxton Bragg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    Sorry guys, I can't do mutual reviews. I am still open to receive one if you are willing to give a review.
     
  13. Dan21

    Dan21 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2016
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    I am also looking for help with reviews. If someone here can help me pm.
     
  14. bhjayalaxmi

    bhjayalaxmi Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    654
    Likes Received:
    42
    I am willing to give a review.how much you are willing to pay for review? Its old account and have some activity.Please pm me with your offer price
     
  15. smyeasirarafat

    smyeasirarafat BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    i can
     
  16. crossbg

    crossbg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    414
    Likes Received:
    80
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Home Page:
    Leave me a PM...
     
  17. AnotherOne

    AnotherOne Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Messages:
    950
    Likes Received:
    189
    Occupation:
    SQA
    Location:
    JMeter & Selenium
    I can give your a friend review.
    Please send details via PM.
     
  18. greycloud

    greycloud Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am happy to give you a review. Just send me a PM