1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Upwork Reviews Needed!

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by andy4, Aug 19, 2016.

  1. andy4

    andy4 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello Everyone,

    I need some good reviews on my Upwork freelancer profile @ $8 USD per review.


    All you need is to have employer/client account on Upwork.

    Easiest money for 5 minutes of work and will pay $8 per review.

    I will give you the Job Posting wording, you post it and then award the job to me, I then send you the money for the job price + the $8+ extra via PayPal


    I complete the job, you make $8(or more for a repeat buyer, so I can give you $18 if you give me two reviews/two jobs) and you give me a 5 Star review including a great written review!


    Please send me your upwork profiles too. I am looking for aged profiles with good seller reviews that have already spent money on other projects.

    Thank You
     
  2. israinsolutions

    israinsolutions Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,108
    Likes Received:
    48
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Designers, Developers and Animators
    Location:
    IT World
    Hi, interested.. PM sent!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. webinaz

    webinaz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2012
    Messages:
    762
    Likes Received:
    80
    Occupation:
    CTO, SEO Engineer
    Location:
    Heaven
    I am also Seeking Reviews on my upwork profile interested people can PM me.
     
  4. SlickdealsPoster

    SlickdealsPoster Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    7
    Occupation:
    Slickdeals poster, facebook ads, amazon reviews
    Location:
    slickdealsposter.com
    my skype slickdealsposter
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. AnotherOne

    AnotherOne Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Messages:
    950
    Likes Received:
    189
    Occupation:
    SQA
    Location:
    JMeter & Selenium
    I have very old employer profile with good amount spent as an employer too.
    Send me the details via PM.
     
  6. BennTenn

    BennTenn BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2014
    Messages:
    427
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    :):):):):) PM ME
     
  7. Jangga

    Jangga Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2016
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer: A reWriter
    Location:
    Africa
    if you want a review, pm me. Give me skrill bucks & get some reviews. Also, my account is pretty new. If you dont want, just ignore this post.
     
  8. vitto

    vitto Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested, kindly PM me. I have a well established account.
     
  9. growsocialworld

    growsocialworld Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    29
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Still Searching
    if anyone could provide the same to me, iwill pay u also good amount per review.... pm me
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. vitto

    vitto Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can help.

    I am new here, not sure how to PM but if you can PM I can reply and we go from there.
     
  11. Web Nike

    Web Nike Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Executive
    How many reviews do you want?
     
  12. Matthew mitchell

    Matthew mitchell Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do this task, i am expert doing reviews,,,, pm me.... i also provide reviews for other freelance and fiver site.
     
  13. randomonline

    randomonline Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    12
    Send me details by pm, if you are still looking for it.
     
  14. nocturnae

    nocturnae Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    BE
    Home Page:
    Send me the details if anyone is still looking for reviews!
     
  15. Jessie Martinez

    Jessie Martinez BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2016
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    I can help you out pm me more details.
     
  16. Jessie Martinez

    Jessie Martinez BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2016
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Reported
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1