1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

UpWork (oDesk) Review Exchange

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by drahcirwalsh, Jun 4, 2015.

Tags:
  1. drahcirwalsh

    drahcirwalsh Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Sales
    Location:
    Indianapolis
    I'm trying to get my footing on UpWork and need someone to review my personal profile. I'm an experienced developer, but until you have at least 1 review people won't take you seriously. I'll hire you through my company account, pay you for a fixed-price contract for an "SEO project". Use a portion of the money to open a "WordPress Fix" project. Hire my personal for that job and rate me 5 stars with a glowing review. In exchange I'll rate your person and your company profile with 5 star reviews. You'll net $10 for it.

    Not a lot of money but we'll both benefit.

    Any takers?
     
  2. roguerabbit

    roguerabbit Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2015
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    60
    Occupation:
    Electrician by day, freelancer by night
    Location:
    Earth
    Ok pmed with skype
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Jay t

    Jay t BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    6
    hi, i am interested in your deal. add me on my skype for further discussion.
    id: jayendra.tiwari
     
  4. twdh04

    twdh04 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can help you as well my s.k.y.p.e i.d is taiwanesepimp
     
  5. Rustie

    Rustie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    11
    Hey, are you still looking for a review? I'm interested to exchange, pm please if you still need more review. Thanks!
     
  6. billyjkennamer

    billyjkennamer Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Manager Food Store
    I have upwork account but I am more interesting in paid review instead of exchange. pm me if you interested.
     
  7. esoftsolution

    esoftsolution Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2012
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Web Developer
    Location:
    New Delhi
    Home Page:
    Hi,

    I have 3 Years OLD profile and having good rating . I can give you comments and rating.

    We can exchange it. Please contact me at skype: abhishekdixit1986

    Thank you
     
  8. Latoon Technologies

    Latoon Technologies Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Graphics designing, Web development & IM
    Home Page:
    I also need reviews. We can exchange if you are interested. Please PM me.

    Thanks!
     
  9. AnotherOne

    AnotherOne Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Messages:
    950
    Likes Received:
    189
    Occupation:
    SQA
    Location:
    JMeter & Selenium
    Seems like a great deal.
    Shoot me a PM.
     
  10. shopadise

    shopadise Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Senior Affiliate Manager
    Location:
    Canada, UK and USA
    Home Page:
    You still need any more reviews? Cheers and best of luck.
     
  11. adroit

    adroit BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    1,212
    Likes Received:
    77
    Gender:
    Male
    Am in ...i have account as well ...need reviews ...please PM me your upwork id as well
     
  12. CodeInfinity

    CodeInfinity Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Are you still interested in doing this? If so I am willing to sell you mine. Thanks. :)
     
  13. isoft105

    isoft105 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    CIO
    Location:
    pakistan
    I also want to exchange reviews for upwork and fiver if you want add me on skype and send me message for review exchange : skype ID : isoft_isoft
     
  14. isoft105

    isoft105 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    CIO
    Location:
    pakistan
    I also want to exchange reviews for upwork and fiver if you want add me on skype and send me message for review exchange : skype ID : isoft_isoft
     
  15. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    Add me on Skype I can do the review for you nova.watson1
     
  16. israinsolutions

    israinsolutions Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,109
    Likes Received:
    48
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Designers, Developers and Animators
    Location:
    IT World
    Hi, interest and also need the review exchange.. add me on skype: bil_stylish18
     
  17. Djwillster123

    Djwillster123 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2015
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    cool idea dude. I might be interested
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. kuldeepsingh689

    kuldeepsingh689 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    online marketing
    Location:
    india
    Anyone interested let me know, i need review and will py for that or exchange
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. soccerlover

    soccerlover Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,184
    Likes Received:
    1,682
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Seo Analyst :D
    Location:
    ♥♥♥ BHW ♥♥♥
    Home Page:
    Why don't someone take initiative and create skype group like fiverr exchange?
    You can exchange review and gain good sales in future.

    I won't mind creating and managing it. (Though I don't have oDesk Account)

    Please let me know your views!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. kuldeepsingh689

    kuldeepsingh689 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    online marketing
    Location:
    india
    That is good idea, even there are many group where people exchange reviews, and get good profile .
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1